Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,958 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
The chap was helpful and the prices are good.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service delivered on time.
Many thanks Congleton Trade Supplies.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't had the chance to try the Tile cutter out yet but the service and delivery were exceptional.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Nothing was broken
I hope that you have good advantage for regulal customer😎
Posted 1 year ago
Rask og bra
Posted 1 year ago
Web site a bit slow and unresponsive at times. But other than that good service delivery turned up quick with no problems
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use. next day delivery and competitive prices. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
quick and efficient. very good value for money except on one previous item
Posted 1 year ago
The grout cleaner was easy to use and seems to have worked well
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , brilliant idea
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and communication after I spotted a fault with my purchase from their supplier who sent it direct to me NOT Pro Tiler Tiles
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Tiler Tools themselves were great, I'd happily use them again.
Sadly the delivery driver wasn't. I paid for pre - 10.30 delivery, and it didn't arrive until about 11.20. I have no great issue with that, I know things sometimes happen outside of anyone's control, but when I called Pro Tiler Tools at 11ish to check it was definitely coming, the delivery driver (DPD I think?) had signed it off himself as being delivered & received at 10am.
He'd signed it in the name of our usual 'goods-in' employee that the delivery drivers all deal with, faking her signature, presumably so he didn't get in trouble for running late.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jamie,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad you were happy with the service we provided, but sorry to hear about the issues you've had with the courier.

According to our records, your consignment was sent with Tuffnells, rather than DPD. We will be feeding this back to Tuffnells, as this falls below the standards we expect from our couriers.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 year ago
There was a problem with an order that had not been delivered by the courier. Quickly and effectively resolved. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service shame about delivery company
Posted 1 year ago
good quality products and service
Posted 1 year ago
Decent price for materials. The guy in sales helping with my order got everything sorted really efficiently and got it to me next day even though I was right on the 4pm deadline. Delivery costs were a bit much as I’d spent well over £500. But I’ll recommend them to other tilers.
Posted 1 year ago
Tools all good quality, Fento knee pads are great, best I’ve had in 47yrs of tiling
Posted 1 year ago
Some items short delivered but logged with customer service. Overall, speedy delivery and very good customer service back up.
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably priced, good quality and well packed
Posted 1 year ago
Great service quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,958 reviews