Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,847 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
The service is second to non just about to use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company :) very fast delivery . My dad was very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived in good condition and on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to buy from! Have been using these guys for over 4 years now and never been disappointed with products or delivery! Would highly recommend to anybody.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent help, advice and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hassle free 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought some brass tile edging. The quality was good as as described on the website. Delivery was fast and the delivery guy really helpful. I would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery of adhesive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and delivery on time as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order arrived on date expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Arrived really quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered floor gulley before xmas,paid next day, still nothing, called and chased, no return call, still no product, awful, will get a full refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with protiler and best delivery service ive used that is always early rather than late like most others 👌highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order received correctly and promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good on delivery good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was sold a Rubi TS66 tile that states in the description for cutting ceramic and porcelain tiles up to 15mm.
This tile cutter is absolutely useless and I even have an email from pro tiler agree this but they still won’t let me exchange the tile cutter. Going to get trading standards involved as phone calls are being ignored.
Posted 1 month ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,847 reviews