Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,847 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Brilliant throughout from placing of order to actual receipt of goods. Cannot fault them and would highly recommend to others. You are never sure of reviews at times. This one is genuine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time over Christmas period when needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this cutter supper sharp ideal for the smaller tiles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to order from and keep you up to date on delivery details
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Items in great condition, exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
goods easy to order, timely delivery and excellent price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived within 2 days, very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service from these guys. Only a very small order but it was dealt with and dispatched the same day. Very pleased. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value tiling gear, even an issue with previous order was resolved promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Battipav outdoor cutter plus extra cutting disc for 20mm Porcelain slabs. It arrived within a couple of days and the guy i spoke to on the phone before purchasing couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even though Pro Tiler were in the middle of moving premises,my delivery turned up on time.
Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order placed on Christmas Eve, eve arrived next day on standard delivery. Well done and thank you! Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent tool
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ditra matt came 4days late. This kead ro me losing a job worth 2.5k.
Now stuck. Wiyh matting and no. Compensation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I have looked into this for you and it seems DPD lost your original shipment which was sent out from us on 16th December. I can also see you spoke with one of our sales team on at 4pm on 21st December where we arranged for replacements to be sent out. These were dispatched on 22nd December (as it was past our cut off on 21st) and delivered on 23rd December. Unfortunately, we do not offer compensation for loss of work and can only apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site. Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived as ordered and very promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service, good product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,847 reviews