Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,533 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Have tested at home cutting Victorian 70 mm tiles, best cutter yet, will see how it copes under site conditions
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says it should.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. Fast and painless delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Suction on large tiles brilliant, no more punching tiles with fist 😂
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered one tub of joint it simple to try it on a cobbled patio. When it arrived it was rock hard, difficult to break up and use. However we did see the potential of the product and ordered 4 more to complete the job. What a difference. Product was soft, malleable, easy to use and covered a far bigger area than the first tub. Overall excellent product. Easy to use website, clear product details. Excellent delivery. Would use ProTiler again
Posted 3 months ago
The product was good and the delivery and service was quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to talk to
Posted 3 months ago
Very good range of products at competitive prices. Well packaged, but one item was damaged in transit.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good 👍 and good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, very please with the products and once fitted does an excellent job.
Posted 3 months ago
All good except for time waiting for courier to deliver once order was placed
Posted 3 months ago
Products and delivery good but communication poor, no notifications when shipped or tracking info
Posted 3 months ago
Quick availability of tile trim, but poor service for returns. This online company has a good range of tile trim, but it is more expensive than your local tile shop. My main issue was this company's inability to co-ordinate a return of an item that is difficult to find a courier for (due to being over 2.5m in length). Pro tiler charged me £5.49 for delivery, however the cheapest service I can find to return the item is £22 (using the same courier; Tuffnells that delivered it). I essentially ordered a replacement, so why I could not organise the courier to collect my return item at the same as they delivered the alternative one I don't know. It would be useful for this company to be more transparent about returns of this item being expensive.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
First time I've purchased from pro tiler. The items arrived promptly and well packaged. Though only a DIYer, I would use again. They seemed to have the items I wanted rather than make do with what B&Q stock. Glad I shopped around.
Posted 4 months ago
Tile trim was packaged exceptionally well and arrived in perfect condition. There could have been more communication (e-mail) about the dispatch of the goods and there was a lack of any courier tracking information which fell below best practice, otherwise all was 5 star. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
good service experience
Posted 4 months ago
Quality tile edge (Shlüter) and delivered as promised
Posted 4 months ago
The goods were delivered on the day and time informed.Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.86 based on 2,533 reviews