Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,244 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
The service provided was excellent I mistakenly ordered the wrong part for a rubi cutter and after a call to the company they sent the correct part the following day which allowed me to carry out the work Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, super fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Needed some thin skirting due to wrong measurements by certain trades people. Found this on line. Good price. Quick delivery. Pleased with product. Would use again and would recommend to others who worry when shopping online.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
This request for a review is premature. I am afraid that I am unable to rate you any more highly as I have not received the trim corners ordered nearly two weeks ago. A customer is waiting for me to finish a job. Do you have any news on the order so that may share it. I may have to source this else where if this is not forthcoming
Posted 5 days ago
The expansion floor trim I purchased was good quality at a good price and delivered on time , I would use Pro Tiler Tools again and recommend them . David in Devon
Posted 6 days ago
Order wasn’t quite right but the products that did turn up were great quality and the customer services team were amazing (shout out to James who went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed and was happy)
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Very helpful when I wanted to add to my order👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome selection of tools for professionals. 💪
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service ammended my order and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product, great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good service will definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,great item,highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Good service quick delivery of goods reasonable prices would recommend your business
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had a few dealings over the years and they’ve always been brilliant to deal with. They continue to Expand their ranges and are consistently unbeatable on price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and exceptionally well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
I
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, exactly as ordered, professionally packed to prevent damage. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Fast and painless delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.87 based on 2,244 reviews