Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,847 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Products arrived promptly and goods were as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
A very quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service.
Cracking quality stuff. The corner sealant worked great, didn't quite get the mitered corners 100%. I think, I ordered the wrong piece of trim for the door edge, no matter what I tried, coudn't get it to fit, not PPT's fault all mine.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Had never seen Pro Tiler Tools before but looked a reputable company and so brought through them as their prices on their tile cutters were very good and their delivery was also very good. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - everything as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Placed my order and it arrived first thing the next day. Can’t argue with service like that.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and speedy service! Product arrived as described and I would thoroughly recommend Pro Tiler! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery & amazing product.
Pro Tiler Tools 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered porcelain blade came exactly when stated top service will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly, great quality - worked perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and fair prices. Would definitely recommend this seller
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for next day but the item took two days to arrive and had damaged packaging. Thankfully the contents were ok and the company did refund the cost of next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
All went well, decent price, quick delivery, the only issue was that I ordered 2 x 26ltr buckets and 1 x 40ltr bucket but when they arrived I got 3 x 40ltr buckets with no explanation ??
Posted 1 week ago
spot on... quick and organized and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,847 reviews