The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews

4.8 Rating 429 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Therapy Clinic
4.8
Based on 429 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Lee@theprivatetherapyclinic.co.uk

The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 21st March 2019
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 24th January 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've struggled with my mental health for as long as I can remember and been with several before I came here that never quite hit the mark. I was with Tanja Bozic and our sessions were always enlightening. She allowed me all the space I needed to talk as we worked through the books she had me read. I've made more progress than I thought possible in a short time, I couldn't recommend her more highly.
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 6 months ago
I found Saskia to be kind, empathetic and highly professional throughout my ten sessions with her. The therapy I had was for ROCD, something Saskia is very knowledgeable in and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is struggling with something similar. I had seen two other therapists previously who didn't seem to understand ROCD at all, so I'm really glad that I was able to find someone who does.
Helpful Report
(Saskia Huntley) - Posted 7 months ago
My therapy sessions have been really helpful and Private Therpy Clinic is very professional and quick. I could start sessions within a week and I could pick my therapist as well after listening to her intro video!
Helpful Report
(Jade Thomas) - Posted 7 months ago
For a while i was struggling with mental health because i didnt know how to manage or know how to confront it. By going through The Private Therapy Clinic with the help of Nishat became very easy for me to understand the root cause. Overall experience was very comfortable. By following their CBT techniques I've seen a massive improvement to my mental health. I've become more aware and built a much better self esteem. I would definitely highly recommend this clinic to anyone who are battle through depression or low-self esteem.
Helpful Report
(Nishat Ahmed) - Posted 7 months ago
I started working with Marta in September 2020 to improve communication in my relationship, to learn more about myself, and how to deal with my anxiety and depression. Marta has also been my sherpa through many life changes and transitions over the past year and has most importantly taught me how to prioritize myself. I’m so grateful to have Marta on my team and look forward to many more sessions with her! The Private Therapy Clinic made it easy to find the right therapist by offering a broad catalog in multiple locations with information on the therapists’ interests and experiences - all available online. The clinic has also employed virtual sessions throughout the pandemic, meaning I still get the support and care I need.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 7 months ago
it was brilliant and has helped a lot with my ptsd and anxiety. i no longer have the same anxiety attacks and i’m sleeping a lot better. She’s been incredible and helped me loads, thank you.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 7 months ago
I had therapy with Dr. Daniela Rossi for about 6 months and she has really helped me with emotional regulation a crisis management. In moments when i felt desperate she provided me support and tools to manage my issues in the future. I feel i understand myself much better now because of her work. PTC customer service have always been very accommodating too.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 7 months ago
Daniela was a breath of fresh air and inspiration. Having tried many other routes and books I was stuck in the addictive mind loop. Daniela was key in unlocking this loop. I found that I had space between the addiction and me; I could take a step back from it and make an informed choice on what was right for me and not one dictated by an alcohol addiction. It was empowering and freeing and I haven't looked back since. I am in a strong place mentally and physically; the relationships with my family and children have never been better. Thank you Daniela.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 7 months ago
Dr Letiza was incredibly informative, professional and affirming throughout my assessment experience. I felt like I was in excellent hands and am very grateful for their service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Letizia De Mori) - Posted 7 months ago
I had tried numerous routes to get some help in my life, including NHS therapy, therapy available through my work, and private therapists, but never felt it was really helping my health and never got the sense of the person really understanding me or how I could move forward. I've been recieiving therapy through the Private Therapy Clinic now for a few months and the difference is incredible. I couldn't recommend them enough for matching me with such a fantastic therapist.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 8 months ago
Dr Daniella Rossi has really helped me challenge my thinking on issues I have found difficult pretty much my whole life. I have been locked in a cycle of thinking/suffering for a number of years but Daniella really helped me breakdown issues and approach things with a more open/kind perspective. I am still working on a number of areas we have discussed over the past few months but feel optimistic that I can finally change things for the better. I thank Daniella for all her patience and advice over the past months.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 8 months ago
Life changing experience
Helpful Report
(Avesta Panahi) - Posted 8 months ago
Tanja has always been very supportive of us as a couple and encouraging towards our goal of making things really work. Never picking sides, she has helped us see the best in eachother and improve our attitudes towards eachother, ourselves and our marriage. Most of all, she has offered us a platform where we have felt safe to fully communicate with one anther and this improved communication still continues within our marriage even whilst she is not there. Thank you for all your help Tanja.
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoyed working with Tanja Bozik- she made me feel non-judged when I was experiencing some difficult feelings recently. The techniques she gave me in DBT have been a great help when I experience distressing feelings. Also she was great with changing session dates when I had issues arise and made sure she could always accommodate me. Thank you very much :)
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 9 months ago
The support provided by The Private Therapy Clinic is one I definitely recommend. The therapist I worked with, Tamara Licht, has been extremely patient and understanding throughout the entire journey, taking time to listen and empathise as well as think of the best possible solutions regarding the hardships I was facing. Regardless of setbacks, Tamara was understanding and non-judgemental, making herself available even outside appointment hours and always happy to assist me when I needed guidance, as well as coming up with numerous methods to alleviate my symptoms, even in her own time. I experienced a flexible treatment plan decided mutually, which changed my perspective and brought awareness to what I needed to change to feel better in all aspects of my life. I would highly recommend this service to anyone experiencing emotional or mental hardships who are looking to heal and grow, whilst overcoming temporary setbacks. Thank you so much for your help!
Helpful Report
(Tamara Licht Musso) - Posted 10 months ago
Avesta has helped me cope with my health anxiety and thanks to the sessions I can confidently say that I have little to no negative thoughts now! - I learnt a lot about myself in the sessions and I have grown a lot from this experience. I would like to thank Avesta for always listening to my concerns and helping me understand where these might have arisen from. I think that everyone should consider sessions with private therapy clinic, as you generally grow a lot from it. The smallest things can go a long way, I am now more assertive with my wants and needs when it comes to my own mental health. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
(Avesta Panahi) - Posted 10 months ago
The Private Thearpy Clinic is a wonderful service that I recommend to anyone going through difficult times or trying to improve themselves to become a better person. My therapist Jade is a wonderful and kindhearted person who attentively listens and gives her perspective and guidance. Jade is currently hard working towards her doctorate and although she is young compared to other therapists here, the world could use more people like her or strive to be as caring. The world is difficult, we are all fragile and need a place that makes us feel strong. This is one of those safe places.
Helpful Report
(Jade Thomas) - Posted 11 months ago
Have had a couple of sessions each month with Tamara Licht. Tamara has helped me open up about my feelings and determine what was triggering my emotions and feelings of depression, helping me focusing on myself and what is good for me and realising that I deserve a happy life.
Helpful Report
(Tamara Licht Musso) - Posted 11 months ago
Great service from the moment we got in touch with the reception to the phycologist we saw, Tamara Licht. Prompt responses via different communication channels. Experienced and reliable professionals. Our phycologist, Tamara Licht, performed dyslexia tests for both our teenagers in a comfortable and stress free environment followed by detailed reports and support. My 16 year old son attends weekly session now with Tamara to help him with all the difficulties he is experiencing as a result of not knowing that he had dyslexia and had no support until now. Would highly recommend the services provided by the clinic and Tamara.
Helpful Report
(Tamara Licht Musso) - Posted 11 months ago
Earlier this year I was suffering with low mood and depression, I sought the help of a therapist and currently working with Phodios Matheou. I have found his sessions extremely helpful in looking for new perspectives about different situations and helping me deal with negative thoughts/feelings. He is also extremely passionate and empathetic and understands what I'm trying to say, even if I feel it doesn't make sense how I'm explaining it. This has been extremely helpful with feeling understood and being able to trust someone, when this was one of my biggest issues.
Helpful Report
(Phodios Matheou) - Posted 11 months ago
The Private Therapy Clinic is rated 4.81 based on 429 reviews