Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 13,321 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.50 out of 5
Read Printster.co.uk Reviews

About Printster.co.uk:

One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2202

Email:

enquiries@printster.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Printster.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a personalised cup with picture. Amazing quality and would recommend for price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a personalised mug, communication was excellent and item 👌 wonderful, fast efficient service, well packaged and quick speedy delivery, my friend was delighted with his gift.Id definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you.5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased with my purchase and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, very pleased with purchase although a smaller banner than I thought, probably my error not looking at sizing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service done exactly as I asked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 photo mugs. Arrived within the week. Exactly as expected, nice gifts. A unique gift, much nicer than a run of the mill shop bought item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my purchase and I would order from you again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was disappointed with the service. This is because as soon as i paid and submitted my order i quickly sent an email within the next 5-10mins as I realised i had put the wrong name on the mug i also called the next morning to ask to have the name altered but i was told no this could not be done. I was very disappointed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, sorry you feel this way! As we have previously discussed, we are unable to change the orders once they have been placed as the artwork gets sent straight to the printer along with all other orders made. Everything is made to order and personalised as you know, so we cannot change this once the order has been made! Regards, Phoebe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
as always no complaints from me on last order, great quality looks like example and delivered on time. will be buying more stuff soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mug arrived really quickly, and worked a treat. The recipient loved it so much. I know where to turn should I need more 'magic mugs'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coasters bought as a gift. I was very happy with the quality of the coasters and the recipient loved them. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. I'd definitely use Prinster again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selections of gifts at reasonable prices. Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ab brilliant job quick exactly what I wanted easy to use website - these guys know what they're doing hugh todd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my package it is beautiful a special personalised 18th birthday gift keepsake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome work, I'd highly recommend them and will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 13,321 reviews