Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 15,714 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk
4.7
Based on 15,714 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Printster.co.uk Reviews

About Printster.co.uk:

One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2202

Email:

enquiries@printster.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Printster.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My 8 year old processed order for her daddy on her own and is delighted with mug for her daddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I asked for. Prompt delivery. Lovely little personalised gift for my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived promptly, well packaged and was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with whole transaction. Good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was the second time I’ve used printster and again this service was great, super fast printed mugs for my golf day and very fast delivery, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality very quick turnaround. 100% recommend Printster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round, value, service and product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, very quick service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had many coasters from Printster. The quality is amazing. I hope to buy many more. I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase and also with the quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order came on time and very nice. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really quite good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the print quality on white mugs, printed both sides. I had a full colour image and the colours were reproduced very well. The mugs were well packed and delivery time was good. Would use Prinster again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were absolutely fabulous quality I got them done for my friends 75th birthday today & she was thrilled with them will use again 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from beginning to the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with both items ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent & I was pleased with the final products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Easy to order and very pleased with the fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service good quality mats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery! Liked the creativity of the team using the hat in the photo sent too - worked perfectly! Got lots of laughs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 15,714 reviews