Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
Print It 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Simon
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to say a really big thank you to Stephanie and Printit parties, for first class customer service during covid 19, between us we organised a virtual party. Which my Granddaughter said was the best..
Posted 5 months ago
Really fab party for 9 year olds, a tricky age to think of original party ideas for!
Posted 10 months ago
My 8 year old daughter had an amazing selfie birthday. Having the t shirts and bags to take home was great. I had many emails after saying how much fun her friends had. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Something totally different worked for a variety of age ranges 9 - 13. A great gift at the end to keep rather than throwaway single use plastic party bag. Great host. Very happy 10 year old and friends thank you !
Posted 1 year ago
The girls had a great time and enjoyed making t-shirts and bags. The host was lovely and punctual. she was also very patient with the girls as they brought up their iPads.

I do think as parents are more aware of the impact of tech on kids it would have been good to incorporate more fun aspects to the event - ie dancing or some kind of collaborative game to help design the bags/tshirts. It just looked like the all the girls were given iPads and they all separated to design their items individually when we envisioned it would have been a more collaborative fun 'game' to design the bags ( or to dress up together) or to encourage the girls to share how they made the bags together. They only came back together after the items were printed and I got them together for a picture. Thanks so much for all your help.

I wish you all the best in your business
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic party,the girls really enjoyed every moment.They were really happy with their t-shirts and the bags.
I do recomend Print it party's.
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend that they check t-shirts sizes when booki
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great idea for a teenage (or any other age!) party. The birthday girl and friends had a wonderful time posing for group photos and selfies. Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a lovely party. My Daughter and her friends loved clicked pictures and getting it printed on shirts and bags. They loved the idea.
Host was lovely.
Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Booking the Print it party was the best thing I could have done. My daughters and their friends had a fantastic time and they're still talking about it. The host was professional, friendly and very helpful with 6 and 8 year old girls on iPads. We will be booking again, maybe next year.
Thank you.
Angelique
Posted 1 year ago
Children loved it. They were not sure what to expect but they had lots of fun and made some lovely gifts. Hannah was lovely, punctual and very organised. The only thing the children picked up on was that Hannah was quiet and could have been more engaging with the children. It also might be worth having little cards to give out to parents for future bookings as I was asked how I found you. Otherwise Sophia had a lovely time.
Posted 1 year ago
My 10 yr old daughter, and her friends, loved the 'Print it' party. Hannah was our host, she managed the party well and the kids were entertained for the full 1.5 hours. It was a very easy party for parents and quite quiet as the kids were absorbed in the creativity of their designs.
Posted 1 year ago
Really well organised came on time worked really well with the kids and kept them engaged for the duration
Excellent party
Posted 1 year ago
I always look for something different when arranging my daughter's birthday party and I'm so glad I found PrintIt! For a dozen girls I don't think there is anything better than being given an iPad each and taking pictures of themselves with their friends - so getting those pictures then printed on t-shirts and bags was just a bonus :). Would recommend this very highly, it was the easiest children's party I've ever done.
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up on time and I was able to leave them to it which made it very easy for me and I was able to get on with the food. They did finish a little early however, but luckily I had pass the parcel and a piñata to keep them entertained till tea. The quality of the bags, tshirts, photos and printing was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
I booked this for my Brownie's group's Christmas party. The girls - aged 7yrs to 10 yrs - had a great time taking their selfies and adding thier chosen effects. The quality of the t shirts and bags was good and everyone was happy with their end products.
Our host was friendly and worked hard to ensure the girls achieved their designs.
It was easy to organise and easy for the adults on the day.
I would recommend you book a party for your daughter or group .
Posted 2 years ago
We had a stress free party for my twins who turned 11 yesterday.We had 20 girls and they all had so much fun!
And all happy with their good quality tshirts and bags.
Affi
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly ladies that came , a little disappointed with the print result , not as clear as the t shirts they were wearing .
Girls all seemed to enjoy it .
Posted 2 years ago
All the girls really enjoyed the fun app to change their photo's. And to have great T shirts and bags to take home. My daughter was expecting a photo shoot back drop though as per website. And the sequins to "bling" things up didn't stick. But these are minor issues and didn't change the fact they had a great time and it was an original party too. We wish you all the best for the future of the company.
Posted 2 years ago
What a wonderful idea. The girls loved it. The party was well organised and Ben was a fab host and great with the children. The only thing I would say is that the quality of the printing on the tote bags was variable and some children's bags didn't turn out as well as others.
Posted 3 years ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews