Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
Print It 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Simon
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to say a really big thank you to Stephanie and Printit parties, for first class customer service during covid 19, between us we organised a virtual party. Which my Granddaughter said was the best..
Posted 5 months ago
We booked a birthday party for my 10 years old daughter in December 2017.
She and her friends loved every minute of it. The photographer Caroline was absolutely amazingly sweet and caring. She arrived early and was ready in less than 15 minutes with all the equipment set up. She brought lots of props to make the photos more fun.
The quality of the printing in the t-shirts and bags are incredible accurate and neat.Beyond my expectation to tell you the truth.
The company was super professional since the moment we approached them by phone after seeing their website. Everything went smooth and as promised. I wanted to leave a review as I wish them lots of success. They made the party an exciting experience, the girls were so proud of the designs they produced.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing. The print it party was fantastic. All of the girls loved it and are still talking about it a week later. Caroline who hosted the party was amazing and went above and beyond to ensure the kids are had a great time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The representative was on time and delivered a fun filled, professional experience. Our party planner was Tamara and she was brilliant with the girls. Our daughter and her friends had a wonderful 10th birthday party and were totally engrossed in designing their individual T-shirts and Tote bag. The end product not only looks great but is of good quality and makes a fun keepsake. Thank you Tamara you were great😃
Posted 2 years ago
I booked this for my Brownie's group's Christmas party. The girls - aged 7yrs to 10 yrs - had a great time taking their selfies and adding thier chosen effects. The quality of the t shirts and bags was good and everyone was happy with their end products.
Our host was friendly and worked hard to ensure the girls achieved their designs.
It was easy to organise and easy for the adults on the day.
I would recommend you book a party for your daughter or group .
Posted 2 years ago
The two birthday girls were very happy with their party!
And so were their mums:)
The kids were very engaged in the activity both on their own or together with their friends!
The entertainers were professional and nice and it was completely mess free!
Plus everyone was happy to leave with their creations! Thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews