Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple concept but well organized. The 90 minutes whizzed past and it was a serene scene of children engaged in the activity. The enthusiasm and eagerness to see their creations printed on the T-Shirt and group photo printed on the Bag was simply amazing. A number of the children voiced their ideas of having this party concept for their own Birthdays. Parents collecting their children were equally impressed with the concept and the printed T-shirt and Bag.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a great party! Our host was fantastic and kept all of the girls entertained for the full hour and a half. We were really pleased with the quality of the T-shirts and bags and the birthday girl had a brilliant time.
Posted 1 year ago
Having used Pop Up Arcade before for my Grandsons, I was interested to see this type of party on offer. I booked it for my Granddaughter’s 8th Birthday Party last Saturday & was not disappointed. Caroline arrived in good time & was very friendly & extremely good with the girls who all had a great time. The T Shirts appear to be of good quality & the images on them looked very professional. No party bags needed as the girls all had their own personal T Shirts & Tote Bags to take away. I would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a lovely party. My Daughter and her friends loved clicked pictures and getting it printed on shirts and bags. They loved the idea.
Host was lovely.
Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great party, thank you so much! We had ten very happy and well entertained 9 year old girls (and 2 very chilled parents!). The bags and t-shirts were great quality and everyone had a brilliant time. I'd definitely recommend it. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Booking the Print it party was the best thing I could have done. My daughters and their friends had a fantastic time and they're still talking about it. The host was professional, friendly and very helpful with 6 and 8 year old girls on iPads. We will be booking again, maybe next year.
Thank you.
Angelique
Posted 1 year ago
The most stress free children's party I've ever thrown. Becky is a fantastic host & managed to keep the children entertained the whole time. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
My ten year old and all her friends had a fantastic time taking amazing selfies together. It was non stop fun and Becky the host was great! Would really recommend it!
Posted 1 year ago
Really excellent party concept. My daughter and her friends loved it and we had feedback like 'best party ever'. Kiran was very punctual and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service and great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Just had my daughters 10th birthday party today. The most stress free party ever. Becky was fantastic, kept 15 children (both girls & boys) happy and entertained. Tshirts & bags look great, what a great party!!
Posted 1 year ago
This was a fab party for 11 year olds. My daughter and her friends had a great time and Hannah was really good with the girls, explaining everything to them really well.
Highly recommended party!
Print It 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing party , 20 , 9 years olds all with iPads they LOVED it , kept them busy and happy , lovely quality T shirts and Bags , the ladies both worked very hard , would 100% recommend a Print it party x
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun. My 13 year old daughter and her friends loved it. Party host (Kiren) was excellent. Great value for money too.
I would certainly recommend them given my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Children loved it. They were not sure what to expect but they had lots of fun and made some lovely gifts. Hannah was lovely, punctual and very organised. The only thing the children picked up on was that Hannah was quiet and could have been more engaging with the children. It also might be worth having little cards to give out to parents for future bookings as I was asked how I found you. Otherwise Sophia had a lovely time.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and snag free!
Posted 1 year ago
The words ‘Amazing, Brilliant, Epic and Perfect’ seem inadequate when describing this party ... I can’t recommend Peint It highly enough as it was so wonderful... as soon as Caroline walked through the door I knew that 12 kids were in for a treat - she was so lovely - so easy for the Birthday girls parents too! Book it now!
Posted 1 year ago
Great party, all the girls loved it!
Posted 1 year ago
Fab party Saturday many thanks to Caroline who was a fantastic host! Quality of shirts and bags was excellent all the girls wore them home!! Thank you so much highly recommend x
Posted 1 year ago
My 10 yr old daughter, and her friends, loved the 'Print it' party. Hannah was our host, she managed the party well and the kids were entertained for the full 1.5 hours. It was a very easy party for parents and quite quiet as the kids were absorbed in the creativity of their designs.
Posted 1 year ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews