Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
Print It 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Simon
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the girls had a great time - they were engrossed for the full 90 minutes - and they loved the T shirts and bags. A great idea for a pre-teen party!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s excellent. Arrived on time, friendly and also all girls really enjoyed it even my 5 years old daughter.

I highly recommend to use.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with Print It - the party was great, all the girls enjoyed it and loved taking home the t-shirts and the bags. Hannah who was with us from Print It was excellent! She was great with the girls, very pleasant, easy to talk to, we didn’t have to worry about anything, we felt that we know her for a long time. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
My Daughter had a Print it party recently for her 8th Birthday Party, all 11 girls had an amazing time & now they all want one for themselves & the parents were very impressed too. A definite winner! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We booked Print It for my daughters birthday. We had 11 girls for a sleepover and thought this would be a lovely addition to the evening... and it was! All the girls loved it and were so pleased with their bag and t-shirt they got to take home! Would definitely use them again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful party for our daughter. We had ten 10 and 11 year olds and didn't even know they were there!

The host was brilliant and kept the girls entertained with taking selfies for their T shirts and bags on their Ipads.
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a Print it party for my daughters 10th Birthday, and it was excellent my host Becca was lovely with all the girls, she answered any questions I had and helped the girls get the best designs/ pictures on their T-shirts and bags.
Would definitely book again
Posted 1 year ago
Girls have had an amazing time , everything well organised, on time. Perfect idea for a teenage birthday party. Thanks .
Posted 1 year ago
14 x 9/10 year old girls absolutely loved this party. It was all super calm and easy for me and I've never had so many messages from parents saying how much their girls loved it. T shirts and bags were surprisingly good quality. Totally recommend hosting a Print It party.
Print It 5 star review on 24th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent host and great equipment. My daughter and her guests had a blast!
Posted 1 year ago
In the words of my 8year old daughter who’s party was held by print it “it was the best party ever!”

Couldn’t fault it.....such a fantastic and different idea. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The party was absolutely brilliant and a great idea for my daughter who was 11 and in her final year of primary so good memories. Stephanie was super chilled and very organised. The children said it was the best party ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I booked Print It this year and it was great. Girls had a fab time, mums thought it was a brilliant party idea with great gifts. The ladies that came were on time, fantastic with the girls and all ran smoothly! I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a brilliant birthday party. The girls were thoroughly entertained and went home with party bags and t-shirts they made themselves. Two party hosts came along and they ran like clockwork and couldn't enough to help. I highly recommend a Print-it party if you want a stress free, fun and creative party. Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent. This is the best themed party activity that my daughter has had to date. Perfect for a 9 year old and all of her girlfriends that love taking selfies. They came fully prepared and I didn't have to do anything. They engaged really well with the children. The girls all received good quality t-shirts and bags and there were so many choices of photos and surprisingly at the end, I received a USB of all the photo's taken. Would definitely recommend this idea.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for party ideas for my 10 year old's birthday on the Internet and came across t-shirt printing, selfie photo's. I was worried about what would capture the interest of 10 and 11 year olds. It was an absolute hit! Some of the parents have asked me for the contact details. One wants it for their Scout group! Very easy to do, even a 4 year old at the party created one. They get printed off whilst they are all eating their food. Brilliant service, Becca, was an absolute star, nothing was a problem. They didn't take up too much space at the venue. The participants all enjoyed themselves and wore their t-shirts! I would recommend this company, Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic party! The girls were so engaged and loved making the t shirts. I thought it was excellent value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
It was my daughter's 10th birthday party and she enjoyed it so much. All her friends had no idea what was the pinit it party was everyone enjoyed so much
Posted 1 year ago
A super-fantastic party from beginning to end! All the 8 year old girls who attended the party loved it and left with their own unique beautifully designed bag and T-shirt. My daughter said it was the best birthday ever! Our host Becka was amazing and very professional interacting with the girls in a beautiful manner.
This is such a fun and creative party which I would highly recommend! I am hoping they role it out for adults soon! 🥳
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a great party and such a fabulous idea. The girls had a great time and I didn’t have to lift a finger. They totally entertained themselves with their iPad designs for their T-shirts and very functional bags.
Posted 1 year ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews