Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
Print It 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Simon
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a fabulous party!! Kept 15 girls entertained and they all loved their T-shirt’s and bags. The birthday girl even slept in hers. Lots of mums have asked for your details as they were so impressed. Thank you so much!!
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Such a fantastic party for my 7year old and friends. Mixed boys and girls and they all loved it! Well organised and they were mesmerised for the whole time! Lovely tops and bags for all kids to take home. I would highly recommend to all x
Posted 11 months ago
We booked Print It for our daughter’s 10th birthday party. The girls had a ‘blast’ - they loved the party. Hannah our host was amazing. The girls were particularly proud of their selfie t-shirts!

The service we received was fantastic. Huge thank you to Stephanie for replying to my constant emails; day and night.

Thanks again Print It and best of luck for the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for a fabulous party! My daughter & her friends had an amazing time! Such a great idea, I highly recommend to anyone that’s looking to book a Print It party, just do it! You won’t be disappointed! Our host was lovely, great with the girls!
Posted 11 months ago
We booked PrintIt for our daughter’s 10th birthday party. We didn’t know what to expect but the whole thing was brilliant. The girls all loved it, and were so pleased with their T-shirts and bags. We didn’t have to lift a finger, Becky took care of everything and was super friendly. Thank you so much!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic party for my 10 year old. They all thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the t shirts and bags they received were brilliant! Very good quality and very impressed. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Without doubt the best birthday party my daughter has ever had

The concept is brilliant and the staff are even better

8 ten year-old girls in one room having the time of their lives

Laughing and joking throughout

The staff are very professional and could not be more helpful

Everything is done for you

Could not recommend highly enough
Print It 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant experience. From booking to the actual party the entire process was so simple and easy. We were kept informed at all times, even on the day a text to say that the party host was on their way. The party itself was great, my daughter and her friends loved it. Our host Jesmine was extremely polite and kept the girls engaged throughout. Overall a fab idea and lovely party. Thank you Print It for a very pleasant experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Had these come for my daughters 11th birthday party. They absolutely loved it! They took loads of selfies with the props and made their own designs to print on their bags and T-shirt’s. Hannah was very professional and good with the girls (all ten of them!). Was really pleased with the service and the bags/T-shirt’s turned out brilliantly and they were of top quality material as well. Would highly recommend print it.
Posted 1 year ago
THANK YOU to Print It for professionally and effectively organised event for our daughter. All girls had lots of fun and left great memories of the day!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you all for a great party! The children really enjoyed the fun! A great idea for the entertainment 👍👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
We had a Print it party for our daughters 10th birthday party, hosted by Becca who was great!
It was fab and everyone had a great time! The bags and t shirts are of good quality and are a perfect keepsake.
Posted 1 year ago
The Print it party that we had this weekend for my daughters 11th birthday party proved to be a success. The girls absolutely loved it. This is the first time I can honestly say I’ve seen them having so much fun! Playing, sharing and laughing it was brilliant. The reviews I received from the parents after the party were great. The host was amazing. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a party for my daughers 9th birthday after looking for ideas on a search engine and finding Print It and reading the amazing reviews.
Well, I must say that I was not disapointed!
My daughter and her friends absolutely loved snapping photo's of themselves on the app and creating their designs. They probably could have sat there doing so for longer had time allowed.
The party organiser was brilliant, she really captured the attention of 11 very excited young girls and explained everything to them quite clearly.
Both the parents and myself were very taken back with the exceptional quality of the T Shirt and Bag and for the short amount of time it took for the organiser to print them all up ready for the girls to take home!
I would therefore not hesistate in recommending Print It for a party!!
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic idea for birthday parties . The host - Kate was excellent, very friendly and efficient. The girls really enjoyed it .Each child gets a high quality bag and T-shirt with their own choice of photos, to take home.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter and her friends had a great time at her Print-It party for her 7th birthday! Becca was great with all the girls and all the equipment was easy for them to use. They now have wonderful memories of each other and the day! Thank you.
Print It 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a Print it party for my 10 year old daughter never having heard of it before but found online by searching under “party ideas for 10 year old girls” so didn’t really know what to expect. All the guests loved it and were really pleased with their bags and T-Shirts. The party host was prompt and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
What a great idea for a party! 10 girls absolutely loved it! My daughter has been wearing her t-shirt ever since!
Posted 1 year ago
My 10 year old daughter and 8 friends had the most amazing time. From booking to packing away - it was just perfect. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The Party was a great success! The girls all really enjoyed it and Kate the party host was fantastic, really professional and kept the girls entertained. Thoroughly recommend - a great way to host a party at your house without it ending up in chaos! Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews