Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
Print It 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Simon
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We held a print it party for my daughters 11th birthday. The party was fantastic - one of the best we’ve had. Our host Hannah kept all the girls engaged and fully entertained. The children loved making their collages and taking their bags and t shirt home. The booking couldn’t have been more straightforward. I would highly recommend a print it party.
Posted 9 months ago
This is the second Print It party I have had for my daughter. These are the best parties I have had. The children are fully entertained and it’s great value. The children love that they take a bag and t shirt home. I can highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
What a fantastic party idea!!!!!

My daughter absolutely loved this for her 10th birthday party.
Her friends said it was one of their favourite parties.

Becca was brilliant!!! polite, super friendly and explained everything to the girls and helped them when needed.
She even managed to print a T-shirt and bag for one guest that came very, very late!!!!!

I would highly recommend a Print It party and is great value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
I booked PrintIt for my daughters 10th birthday party. She and her 11 friends loved it! They really loved their T shirts and bags with their own photos on. Becca from PrintIt was brilliant- really professional and friendly. Would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
We wanted a fun, unique party for our daughter. The girls had so much fun taking selfies of them self and photos of their friends. And even more fun designing their t-shirts and tote bag.
The host was friendly and helpful.
Thanks so much for a great birthday party.
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent party. Hannah kept the girls engaged and everyone loved their t-shirts and bags.
Posted 10 months ago
My daughter and her friends absolutely loved the print it party. Hannah our host was fab and kept them engaged for the whole party. I would really recommend this party as it couldn’t of been easier for me!
They all loved their finished products that they took home!
Posted 10 months ago
Really fab party for 9 year olds, a tricky age to think of original party ideas for!
Posted 10 months ago
A great party. We had 10 girls and they loved it! Lots of fun and giggles taking the selfies and all so proud of their T-shirts and bags x
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service my 10yr old loved the party thank you to print it
Posted 10 months ago
Booked a selfie party for my daughters 8th birthday, didn’t really know what to expect but it was amazing, all 10 girls loved designing their own bag and T-Shirt, the host was really good with the girl and they all had an amazing time, would definitely recommend Print It. X
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
All the kids loves it and we’re engaged the whole time. Great concept!
Posted 11 months ago
WOW! SIMPLY AMAZING! THANK YOU X
Posted 11 months ago
Great party, girls had lots of fun with the photo app and wore their T-shirt’s immediately. Parents were amazed that they made bags too!
Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
The girls adored this party - they were blown away by the number of filters they could use and loved creating their t-shirts. So novel and so easy for the parents - no mess, gifts made to take home and a hostess organising it all. Was really brilliant and absolutely everyone has written to say how much they loved it.
Posted 11 months ago
What a great idea! The girls (ages 8/9) loved it and to have it so instant too was so much fun for them. Party bags sorted, only added sweets. Our host Jasmine was lovely, very polite and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
This was the prefect party for my daughters, their friends absolutely had a fantastic time. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Thank you print it.
G. U
Posted 11 months ago
My 8 year old daughter had an amazing selfie birthday. Having the t shirts and bags to take home was great. I had many emails after saying how much fun her friends had. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I booked "Print it" for my daughter's 9th birthday party and invited girls only. I was amazed by how much fun they had and they loved their T-shirts and bags in the end. It was a great party overall and other parents said their girls want to have same party. Our host was amazing and made it all easy for me and fun for the girls.
Posted 11 months ago
A really excellent idea for a party and 10 ten year old girls absolutely loved it. We were really pleased and the birthday girl was very happy
Posted 11 months ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews