Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
Print It 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Simon
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter's party was the party above all parties! The kids were absolutely transfixed by it all and buzzing with excitement when they got their T-shirts and bags. The parents were amazed at what the kids came home with. Well organised and very personable staff, amazingly well able to manage the 32 children crammed into our living room! They were very flexible with numbers, too. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks to the Print It team for a fantastic birthday party. Equipment was excellent and results were way better than expected. 16 girls had a great time, and a very happy birthday girl!
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter loved it and claims it's her best party ever. She celebrated her 8th birthday and the Style icon Party was a huge hit with her friends. The Feedback from parents and the kids have been amazing. From the start of booking all through to the end, very professional and easy - Thank you Print It!
Posted 8 months ago
Right from the booking team to the party hosts the staff were awesome. My daughter and her friends had the most amazing party ever. The girls all loved the bags and t-shirts. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
What a fantastic party! The girls all loved it and so did I as they were all happy and entertained for the duration. They were thrilled with the t shirts and bags they made
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic! Highly recommend!
The t-shirt and bag design party was so much fun for an 8 year old party. The end products are made on the day and really great quality. Everything was professionally handled from the booking to the fun party host on the day.
Posted 8 months ago
Super party! 11 girls engaged and entertained for the full 90 minutes. unique, fun, and everyone got to go home with the t shirt and bag they designed so I didn’t have to make party bags!!
Excellent idea for a party, fully recommended.
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Posted 8 months ago
This was a fantastic event for our granddaughters party, design and print a t-shirt and bag. Every child love love loved it. Every child really enjoyed the experience and said going to use their individual designed bags with names force kits at school. The young lady who ran the session was fantastic and the girls loved dressing up doing design and havingbphotis taken. As for us nothing to but leave them to it and enjoy the squeaks if excitement..thank you. I can't thank you enough.
Posted 9 months ago
From booking to the actual party, everything was absolutely brilliant, simple straight forward and super easy! Communication was fab! Becca was amazing with the children and they all had a great time! Highly recommended A+++++++. Thank you so much Print it!!
Posted 9 months ago
We celebrated my daughters 9th birthday and it was thoroughly enjoyed by all.
Posted 9 months ago
I booked Print It for my daughter's 11th b'day party. She & er friends were not disappointed! Hannah was a great host, had all the props, bags & T shirts available and the girls were totally absorbed for 90 minutes! Great idea and a very good service.
Posted 9 months ago
My daughter Orla, aged 7 and her friends had a fantastic time! They loved taking pictures of themselves, and she hasn’t stopped using her bag or wearing her T-shirt since. Such a fab idea. Would definitely recommend print-it.
Posted 9 months ago
Hannah arrived 30mins before the party and kept all the children entertained for the entire party (hour and a half). All we had to go was sort out the birthday tea which was brilliant! One of the easiest parties we’ve ever done and all the kids loved it! Thanks x
Posted 9 months ago
My daughter and her friends had a great time at the Design and Print Party. I was impressed how they were kept captivated for a full 1.5hrs and were all really pleased with their creations to take home. Becca our host had a very natural and calm manner with the girls which made the party run seamlessly. Thank you! xx
Posted 9 months ago
It’s a very unique party for children. They had a lot fun plus it sorts out the troubles of party bags!
Posted 9 months ago
Everyone enjoyed the party! Such a great idea, different than most other party ideas. The team was great, both before and during the party. Friendly and professional! Would recommend! :) xx
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Party- everyone loved it!! Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
My daughter had her 8th birthday party and they all had a fantastic time, they probably could have gone on for another hour they were enjoying themselves so much. The hosts were very good and helpful. All I had to do was prepare the food! Would highly recommend!!
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing party for my 9 year old daughter. Hannah was a great host and all the children loved their t-shirts and bags. Will definitely be booking another party soon! Have also spread the word on social media!
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020 Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
My 9 year old daughter and her 9 friends had such a wonderful time.

It's such a lovely & unique party idea. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews