Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazingly quick turn around on my business card and leaflets. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and beautifully produced fliers with gold leaf on both sides - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the very prompt and professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I keep returning to Printingprogress because their committment to service and product quality is excellent. Vangelis Solutions Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Printing progress has not only changed the way my business looks, they have changed the way my business runs. My employees feel proud to wear my logo, my clients say my employees look fantastic and professional. In turn my clients recommend me now more than ever and that’s all happened because I called printingprogress LTD with a large order and it was on my doorstep ready to wear within 48hrs of the order. Thanks printing progress for taking my company to the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Enquired about vinyl printing my logo. Lou was super helpful, easy to order and really fast delivery. Logo looks great, just need to get it mounted on the wall now.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have used PrintingProgress for a number of jobs now and can't fault their products, customer service or responsiveness. We have been very impressed and will definitely use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication, lovely products and extremely fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good turnaround and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
THE best service and product as well. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend using print progress. Reasonable price and great customer service. Also I am very happy with my van signage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Widen choice of card weight to include 280g for example.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the service at printing progress was very friendly, knowledgable and very efficient. I ordered face masks they arrived in person to my door within a day of ordering them. The material is of the masks feels lovely on the face and easily washable. Thank you for the exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute gold star service from Louise. She was extremely helpful and always came back to me straight away. I was amazed at the finished product, which looked more professional than I ever expected. The order turned up a day early and they even sent me more than I had originally ordered. I am so please I chose them and will 100% be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service received, staff were helpful from start to finish and printing great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very quick turnaround and high quality print job. Will definitely be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service ! Very professional finish on our product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise is very helpful quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 170 reviews