Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 165 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Printing progress has not only changed the way my business looks, they have changed the way my business runs.

My employees feel proud to wear my logo, my clients say my employees look fantastic and professional. In turn my clients recommend me now more than ever and that’s all happened because I called printingprogress LTD with a large order and it was on my doorstep ready to wear within 48hrs of the order.

Thanks printing progress for taking my company to the next level.
Posted 1 week ago
Enquired about vinyl printing my logo. Lou was super helpful, easy to order and really fast delivery. Logo looks great, just need to get it mounted on the wall now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used PrintingProgress for a number of jobs now and can't fault their products, customer service or responsiveness. We have been very impressed and will definitely use them again in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, lovely products and extremely fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good turnaround and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
THE best service and product as well. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend using print progress. Reasonable price and great customer service. Also I am very happy with my van signage.
Posted 6 months ago
Widen choice of card weight to include 280g for example.
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish the service at printing progress was very friendly, knowledgable and very efficient. I ordered face masks they arrived in person to my door within a day of ordering them. The material is of the masks feels lovely on the face and easily washable. Thank you for the exceptional service
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute gold star service from Louise. She was extremely helpful and always came back to me straight away.
I was amazed at the finished product, which looked more professional than I ever expected.
The order turned up a day early and they even sent me more than I had originally ordered.
I am so please I chose them and will 100% be using them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service received, staff were helpful from start to finish and printing great.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, very quick turnaround and high quality print job. Will definitely be using you again!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service ! Very professional finish on our product!
Posted 7 months ago
Louise is very helpful quick and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
I can't thank Louise and her team enough. They saved the day for us on more than one occasion. Printing looks fab in our shops!
Well done guys
Posted 8 months ago
Every thing perfect as usual.
Posted 8 months ago
The printer that Printingprogress used for our small job let her down badly - but with quibble Louise sorted it all out to ensure that our job was done well and correctly. Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Louise was brilliant from the outset. Louise help design my logo from a rather crude drawing that I give her and came up with something that was absolutely perfect for me. The polo shirts, shirts and trouser with my logo were quickly done and despatch. I wouldn’t be going anywhere else now for my printing needs. 5 ⭐️ s all round for PRINTINGPROGRESS
Posted 8 months ago
ordered branded FAce Masks and got them within 24 hours - highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 165 reviews