Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
THE best service and product as well. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend using print progress. Reasonable price and great customer service. Also I am very happy with my van signage.
Posted 3 months ago
Widen choice of card weight to include 280g for example.
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish the service at printing progress was very friendly, knowledgable and very efficient. I ordered face masks they arrived in person to my door within a day of ordering them. The material is of the masks feels lovely on the face and easily washable. Thank you for the exceptional service
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute gold star service from Louise. She was extremely helpful and always came back to me straight away.
I was amazed at the finished product, which looked more professional than I ever expected.
The order turned up a day early and they even sent me more than I had originally ordered.
I am so please I chose them and will 100% be using them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service received, staff were helpful from start to finish and printing great.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very quick turnaround and high quality print job. Will definitely be using you again!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service ! Very professional finish on our product!
Posted 4 months ago
Louise is very helpful quick and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
I can't thank Louise and her team enough. They saved the day for us on more than one occasion. Printing looks fab in our shops!
Well done guys
Posted 5 months ago
Every thing perfect as usual.
Posted 5 months ago
The printer that Printingprogress used for our small job let her down badly - but with quibble Louise sorted it all out to ensure that our job was done well and correctly. Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Louise was brilliant from the outset. Louise help design my logo from a rather crude drawing that I give her and came up with something that was absolutely perfect for me. The polo shirts, shirts and trouser with my logo were quickly done and despatch. I wouldn’t be going anywhere else now for my printing needs. 5 ⭐️ s all round for PRINTINGPROGRESS
Posted 5 months ago
ordered branded FAce Masks and got them within 24 hours - highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Print quality / design services were 1st Class ..We especially like the personal one to one contact and advise ., This avoids mistakes and good delivery times. Anthony
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and product. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service and very good quality products. Definitely 100% recommended. Thank you so much Louise!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 160 reviews