Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8290 1010

Email:

info@printingprogress.co.uk

Location:

16 London Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Printingprogress Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute gold star service from Louise. She was extremely helpful and always came back to me straight away.
I was amazed at the finished product, which looked more professional than I ever expected.
The order turned up a day early and they even sent me more than I had originally ordered.
I am so please I chose them and will 100% be using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received, staff were helpful from start to finish and printing great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick turnaround and high quality print job. Will definitely be using you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service ! Very professional finish on our product!
Posted 1 month ago
Louise is very helpful quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
I can't thank Louise and her team enough. They saved the day for us on more than one occasion. Printing looks fab in our shops!
Well done guys
Posted 1 month ago
Everything perfect as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
The printer that Printingprogress used for our small job let her down badly - but with quibble Louise sorted it all out to ensure that our job was done well and correctly. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Louise was brilliant from the outset. Louise help design my logo from a rather crude drawing that I give her and came up with something that was absolutely perfect for me. The polo shirts, shirts and trouser with my logo were quickly done and despatch. I wouldn’t be going anywhere else now for my printing needs. 5 ⭐️ s all round for PRINTINGPROGRESS
Posted 1 month ago
ordered branded FAce Masks and got them within 24 hours - highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Print quality / design services were 1st Class ..We especially like the personal one to one contact and advise ., This avoids mistakes and good delivery times. Anthony
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and product. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and very good quality products. Definitely 100% recommended. Thank you so much Louise!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and kind we are delighted with our invites!
Posted 2 months ago
Louise is super efficient, her communication is excellent and the turn around on our order was amazingly fast. The product quality was also fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and customer care.
Posted 2 months ago
Printing progress carried out some sign writing on my new van
From the design to the fitting of sign
Was outstanding
10 out of 10 from me
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personal service from enquiry to proofs to professionally produced final product.
Posted 2 months ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 155 reviews