Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 175 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
5.0
Based on 175 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service again Louise goes above and beyond what may be Expected 5 star ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent from the very first phone call to the finished product. Nothing was too difficult, my requirements were carefully discussed to ensure the right product was selected. Proofs were sent quickly and alterations were made. The finished product is incredible quality and totally worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
QUICK TURN AROUND, MANY THANKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service! When they say ‘At printingprogress, we’re not happy till you’re happy’ they really mean it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed a quick turnaround on a few bits abs Lou was there every step of the way! Quick and great price, quality of the products are brilliant and best of all it was all done within 4 days. Would be happy to recommend Lou at Printing Progress every time. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazingly quick turn around on my business card and leaflets. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and beautifully produced fliers with gold leaf on both sides - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the very prompt and professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I keep returning to Printingprogress because their committment to service and product quality is excellent. Vangelis Solutions Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Printing progress has not only changed the way my business looks, they have changed the way my business runs. My employees feel proud to wear my logo, my clients say my employees look fantastic and professional. In turn my clients recommend me now more than ever and that’s all happened because I called printingprogress LTD with a large order and it was on my doorstep ready to wear within 48hrs of the order. Thanks printing progress for taking my company to the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enquired about vinyl printing my logo. Lou was super helpful, easy to order and really fast delivery. Logo looks great, just need to get it mounted on the wall now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used PrintingProgress for a number of jobs now and can't fault their products, customer service or responsiveness. We have been very impressed and will definitely use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, lovely products and extremely fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good turnaround and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE best service and product as well. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend using print progress. Reasonable price and great customer service. Also I am very happy with my van signage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Widen choice of card weight to include 280g for example.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the service at printing progress was very friendly, knowledgable and very efficient. I ordered face masks they arrived in person to my door within a day of ordering them. The material is of the masks feels lovely on the face and easily washable. Thank you for the exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 175 reviews