Printerland Customer Service Reviews

Printerland have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
08008401992

Email:
customer.service@printerland.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

96.15%
Industry Average
" Printerland was very helpful in helping to decide which copier to purchase in the first place and I am delighted with it. Their service in supplying replacement cartridges - in terms of both price and delivery - has been nothing short of excellent. I am so pleased we decided to go with this firm and recommend it to any prospective customers. "
posted 2 months ago - Ian Fry
" Prompt delivery, competitively price, friendly customer services/sales. What's not to like. "
posted 5 months ago - Sophie Steenberg
" Excellent Customer Service, proactive in contacting with offers that are ALWAYS cheaper than the rest of the market. Really great people to deal with offering genuine products at great prices quickly dispatched. I highly recommend Printerland for all printer and consumable requirements. I won't use anyone else. "
posted 5 months ago - Tessa West
" Always helpful staff, great service and prices. Speedy deliveries. "
posted 6 months ago - Angie
" Quick response to emails/product enquiries. Fast delivery and great customer service. "
posted 6 months ago - Peter Gosling
" Great service, delivery was on time and after care service was brilliant. Would recommend Printerland to anyone! "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" great service from these guys , super professional sales went through every detail regarding my needs and costs including future consumables and availability , will be using for all our business and home needs from now on , excellent sales ethics outstanding delivery friendly team "
posted 6 months ago - thelucky7 tattoo company
" Prompt delivery - arrived when they said it would. Nice follow up service - asking had the goods been delivered. Will definitely use them again. "
posted 6 months ago - Janette Lillie
" Matthew gave excellent customer service, speaking clearly on the phone and making the order very easy. Printerland are always very fast delivering their orders and we have never had any errors in the orders. Would thoroughly recommend Printerland to other businesses as the prices are fair and service is fantastic. "
posted 6 months ago - Rachel Penny
" Having purchased a printer 3 years ago, the back up of loyalty discount on toner cartridges and very friendly service has been second to none. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Printerland
Write your review on
Printerland

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This