Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,487 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Immaculate service. Ordered and delivered with 2 days with very good price. I recommend
Posted 9 hours ago
I always use Printer Basics for my ink supplies.

Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I've had no problems with my printer cartridges so far, so I'm happy to re-order, new cartridges when I need them.
Posted 2 days ago
got my inks in very good time,very good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, Site easy to use and delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Products are excellent, good service, prompt delivery. The whole experience is excellent. Well Done!
Posted 6 days ago
As always a great price, great quality and good delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Cartridges are of good quality and produce a first class print. Deliveries are on time and prices are very competitive. However, sometimes the required cartridge is not available or not in the required black and colour combination.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fast and efficient service offering great value and with friendly and very helpful staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this Company`s products on a number of occasions and have always been very well satisfied with their excellent quality inks and their prompt efficient and excellent value service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
creat support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices and excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Quality of products and promised delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
I had issues with cartridges that should have been compatable with my printer. I contacted Printer Basics who replied immediately and made some suggestions. These proved not to work and I receied and immediate full refund. I then purchased the HP cartridges needed and these arrived the following day.

I can't fault the service and recommend Printer Basics.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Great product.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't thank your staff sufficiently for the help I was given, as a novice I ordered the incorrect ink cartridges recently and did not know the system of returning them. The staff went through the system and informed me of the correct ones to order. The new ones I ordered arrived in 4 days, the incorrect cartridges were returned and the refund was in my account within a week.
If anyone can beat that good luck to them. Again thanks to all concerned. Donald Taylor
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find ink for a particular printer
Posted 1 month ago
Very good servise. Delivered has promised. Good price. All as promised.
THANK YOU
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular customer and have never yet experienced any problems with their products or deliveries.
Posted 1 month ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,487 reviews