Printer Basics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with the response to my query, and help given to replace a recently received cartridge which wasn't printing correctly. The staff are always helpful, knowledgeable and very aware of the problems sometimes experienced when using compatible cartridges. I wish all companies had such excellent customer service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Margaret,
Thank you for your review and your kind comments about the customer service experience that you have had with ourselves.
I will certainly forward your comments to Hannah who was assisting you with your enquiry.
If we can be of any further assistance in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us again.
Best Wishes, Stephen, Customer Services.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and satisfactory service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was quick , efficient and cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication , Good Service and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They do exactly as they say!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with goods received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product and a very good price I will definitely Buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived within the target time. Very competitive price and no postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Cartridges always work first time with brilliant colours. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The cartridge that I get are very good and please with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery well packaged and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good product, worked first time. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, cheap and works perfectly will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with price, service and product. Will use again and higly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and promt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 4 laser cassettes for my HP printer. These were re-filled HP cassettes and they work just fine. Saved a huge amount of money. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, good product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order, free quick delivery and an excellent product that works very well, what more can you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and a good product - any issues always quickly sorted, and never a quibble if a cartridge does prove problematic. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.73 based on 2,236 reviews