Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Among the best for price and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Had what I needed and delivered it fairly quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service received my purchase very quickly, good pricing, all in all very good all round, and will definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Good products at fair prices, but because of C19 delivery times have got a bit longer. about 5-7 days.
Posted 4 months ago
Its a good product for my canon printer.
Posted 4 months ago
As always our order arrived as described. Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
Kind Regards
Lucy
Posted 4 months ago
Did not advise me when my order was despatched. All sorted in the end satisfactory.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
There is a section on the website dedicated to delivery in our services section under the terms and conditions.
Due to the recent lock down delivery has changed slightly. I am pleased all is well.
Kind Regards
Printer Basics
Posted 6 months ago
quick turnaround of order
Posted 7 months ago
Great price and compatible cartridges always work well , delivery took a bit longer this time as usually a lot quicker but no real problem as they weren’t needed urgently
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery of cartridges took a bit longer than expected but they arrived well packaged. Too early to comment on the quality of the inks, as I haven't had a chance to use them yet.
Posted 7 months ago
First class service
Posted 8 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE & VALUE!
Posted 8 months ago
Good product. Fast delivery. Would use this supplier again
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Posted 8 months ago
Good Service...Excellent Quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Delivery
Posted 8 months ago
First refill OK so far have not used the second so no comment the delivery could have been a little quicker apart from that would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Generic ink did not work on HP printer but assisted with attempts to initiate process. Offered replacement or refund immediately. Friendly no hassle service despite setback. Recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Well organised system.
Delivery s little slow probably due to Xmas and NY period.
Well packed.
Not yet in use.
Will buy again if performance satisfys.
Posted 9 months ago
Regrettably, I have reviewed an item from this seller in error. My apologies to Printer Basics, and to anyone reading my previous review - please ignore it.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Wendy,

Thank you for your review,

Unfortunately I have not been able to locate an order from you where you have ordered cartridges for your Canon printer, all your orders have been for your Samsung printer.
I will arrange for someone to contact you to discuss this with you as soon as possible.
Kind Regards
Louise
Printer Basics
Posted 9 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,498 reviews