Printer Basics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the product, and good communication given. Great prices for their quality. Issues always quickly sorted. Just received a special offer, Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, fair price, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and speedy service and good value , but have not used the cartridges yet so cannot comment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got what I wanted and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have always used Printer Basics, so have no one else to compare them with; but have always been satisfied with their ink replacement cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived in good time and no problems fitting cartridges to my Canon MG3650 printer, printing looks good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can always depend that when I order ink cartridges your web site is easy to follow and cartridges are with me within a few days. I just wish I received discount more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
received on time and was very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ink I purchased was of very good quality for my hp printer/scanner/copier. This was my first purchase and I am very satisfied with it so far. I am now going to reorder and as I print a lot of documents so this is very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good order came in with wrong cartridge Quick call right cartridge Came on time right ones This time although dilvery was 4days overall good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good item received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Price OK. Delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am happy cheap & cherfull with my INK cartridges
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. Efficient delivery and price right.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery of printer cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My parcel did not arrive and refund was arranged promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Darinka
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry that your order did not reach you, but am happy that this was resolved quickly with a refund.
Please accept my apologies on behalf of Royal Mail for the non-delivery of your parcel.
Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact me.
Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 4 months ago
all i can say very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goog value for money and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
item arrived promptly , fitted into printer and everything working correctly. Good value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Some time I had bought inks which are good and print nice colour, but occasionally some inks were not good enough to use for nice printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kanyanga,
Thank you for your review.
A member of our Customer Service team will contact you shortly to discuss this further with you.
Best Wishes, Stephen, Customer Services
Posted 5 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.73 based on 2,236 reviews