Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not advise me when my order was despatched. All sorted in the end satisfactory.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
There is a section on the website dedicated to delivery in our services section under the terms and conditions.
Due to the recent lock down delivery has changed slightly. I am pleased all is well.
Kind Regards
Printer Basics
Posted 6 months ago
sent me incorrect cartridges that did not fit my printer and ignored my email I sent them asking for help to resolve issue.
I will never use these again and would suggest you do not either.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Steve,
Thank you for your review.
I have just resent the original reply to your original communication again this afternoon. If you can let me know if you have received it and provide requested further information I shall be able to assist you further.
Many thanks.
Best Wishes, Stephen, Customer Service
Posted 6 months ago
Neil and Liam were so helpful today as all of the staff are at Printer Basics. Above and beyond what you would expect from customer service especially at first point of contact. Previously spoke to Louise also, and again, a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Printer Basics. Well done everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
I received the wrong ink cartridges and I have emailed Printer Basics customer services 3 times for help. It is now 8 days from my first contact and I am still waiting for a reply. I had to go and re-purchase new cartridges and it has now cost me more money than buying original cartridges from HP. appalling service. Don’t waste your time and money. Buy elsewhere!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Glenn,

Thank you for your review.

I can see that two of my colleagues have responded to your emails each time you have emailed in, they may have dropped into your spam/junk folder if you want to check there.
I have looked at your order and unfortunately we do not hold a contact number for you, if you could please call us on 0208 174 0099 and we will assist you in the best way we can.
Kind Regards
Louise
Printer Basics
Posted 7 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,491 reviews