Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quarter the price of Canon, but you have to keep on trying to print on installation as printer doesn't want to accept them, persevere.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review and I apologise for the perseverance it has taken you to use our Compatible Cartridges. The majority of the time our compatible cartridges work as soon as you put them on but I do know on some occasions the customer may need to work at them, this is because Canon do not want to make it easy for you, obviously they would prefer you to use their more expensive brand.
Kindest regards,

Simon
Printer Basics
Posted 1 year ago
only tried one the compatible cartridges [HP 110] at present ,but well impressed with the quality and colour
Posted 1 year ago
Product unsuitable but customer service excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Harrison,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that the product you have ordered is unsuitable.

We offer 100% satisfaction guaranteed on all our products and want our customers to be happy with all aspects regarding their order.

A member of our customer service team will contact you shortly to resolve your issue.

Kindest regards,

Hannah
Printer Basics
Posted 1 year ago
the ink cartridge did not work but I was refunded my money a day after
Posted 1 year ago
It is very handy to have an ink supplier on hand and who knows the model of printer since I always forget and have to keep checking. The delivery is quick and reliable so there is no real problem with running out of ink for any length of time. Ink is expensive but the deals which are offered by Printer Basics, on a regular basis, helps.
Posted 1 year ago
No issues and good delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
good price great service
Posted 1 year ago
Good inks. When I had a problem with delivery it was resolved very quickly with no hassle. Efficient company in my view.
Posted 1 year ago
Printer ink arrived within a week. The colour cartridge did not initially work, but I emailed the company, got a quick reply, and this resolved the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Decent products, good value and prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrive well in time, may not be compatible with your printer, but full instruction in the box to deal with any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Always had excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Not the quickest delivery to the UK mainland but cartridges are good quality and long lasting, not to forget the ultra competitive pricing. I've used them for a long time for various printers, some of dubious age, and have not had a misfit or poor quality print ever.
What's not to like?
Posted 2 years ago
Great price of course, with a reasonably quick delivery.
Cartridges fitted easily and with little effort, and worked straightaway.
However my Canon printer would not recognise the cartridges and give a message "unable to identify ink levels" despite pressing reset button a number of times.
Posted 2 years ago
items delivered promptly as ordered but not used yet so jury still out on quality of printer ink cartridge
Posted 2 years ago
very pleased with speed of response hence the rating of good.
Bought as spares so unable to comment on quality but have no reason to doubt it.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing to say
Posted 2 years ago
Products are good very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered OK within a week. Bought to use when present cartridges run out so can't comment on them yet.
Posted 2 years ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,498 reviews