Printer Basics Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,765 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Printer Basics

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good value for money products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. My go to website compatible replacement cartridge. Only complain is just sell it at 30% discounted price rather than having me search for a discount code online every single time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery good! Product bad, HP ink cartridge, obvious very old stock, adhesive tab wouldn't come away cleanly, adhesive film left blocking up jets, so wouldn't print. Had to solvent clean jets then inject printer ink into cartridge and vacuum it thru. finally printing ok! but how long will it last!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Usual great product, service, value, quick delivery.. Would reccomend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good ser quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will use you again. Fast, reliable,and a very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Printer Basics for a couple of years now. Delivery is within about four days and the Customer Care/Returns Department is excellent if you experience any problems with a cartridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company, First class products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using replacement cartridges for over 5 years and have always been delighted by both the quality and reliability in my Canon printer. My only gripe is that I need a Grey cartridge for my printer set and they are never included in the sale offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was completed within 2 days and product performs very well - outstanding value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to buy Arrives quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. Printed 30 pages on new cartridge and going strong. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good value although read instructions, these do not appear to have been inserted into my printer as warning lights do not accept them. They do work though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review and I am terribly sorry to hear that the warning lights appear when the cartridge is inserted, although I am pleased that the cartridges are still working for you as normal. I will email you shortly in relation to this issue.

Kindest regards,

Simon
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality of inks not as good as in previous years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked straight away with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"order came within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The reason why I have given 5 stars is because of the products and service I got from Printer Basics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.74 based on 1,765 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support