Printer Basics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered the wrong cartridge but company couldn’t exchange. Had to return and purchase again. Did so but from another company who exchange products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review.

Unfortunately due to the price difference on items then we are not able to offer an exchange service for items bought incorrectly, I have looked at your order and can see that we have issued you with a full refund.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Louise
Printer Basics
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service..speedy delivery and quality products..will definitely be ordering more from them.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cartridges are of excellent quality & delivery was as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived in good time and no problems fitting cartridges to my Canon MG3650 printer, printing looks good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can always depend that when I order ink cartridges your web site is easy to follow and cartridges are with me within a few days. I just wish I received discount more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Colour cartridge worked fine black cartridge could hardly read coming out very faded
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Angela,
Thank you for your review.
A member of the team will be in touch with you shortly to try and resolve this issue for you.
Best Wishes, Stephen, Customer Support
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order Great choice Good prices Speedy delivery What's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First use of Printer Basics. So far very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Printer Basics many times. Always good scale and a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
received on time and was very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
1st Class !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a good price, good quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery for economical replacement product. Works as well as genuine cartridge
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, Inks great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not the first time i have had ink from here no problem what so ever and it arrived early
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ink I purchased was of very good quality for my hp printer/scanner/copier. This was my first purchase and I am very satisfied with it so far. I am now going to reorder and as I print a lot of documents so this is very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.73 based on 2,236 reviews