Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ink cartridges arrived promptly and habe solve a problem that i thought was the printer but was an inferior supermarket brand.👍
Posted 5 months ago
Had what I needed and delivered it fairly quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Always pleased with my purchases
Posted 5 months ago
Good Products, Good Prices and Good Service nothing more to add
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service received my purchase very quickly, good pricing, all in all very good all round, and will definitely use them again
Posted 5 months ago
easy to order delivered in 2 days
Posted 5 months ago
Good, fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Printer Basics is easily the best supplier of ink cartridges that I have ever dealt with. Their customer services is second to none and communication is ecellent. I have no reluctance at all in recommending them if you need replacement cartridges.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast efficient service as always, thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the print cartridge. Good value for money and a quick delivery.
Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery of items I had ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
Service was very good , and the quality of goods was EXCELLENT
Posted 6 months ago
Printer Basic’s customer service were excellent ..... With Covid-19 etc I had not expected a fast response to my email, however - Melanie in their Customer Service Dept replied immediately, checked a few details and was able to sort out my query very quickly ...... First Class !! - Customer Service ...... I have used Printer Basics Cartridges for many years, and have always found them to be good quality..... Would not hesitate to recommend them ......
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to Melanie who helped me with a problem when my printer would nor recognise the cartridge, she posted a replacement straight away and it worked fine great service thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Good products and excellent service but price are same compared to other vendor
Please reduce your prices for more business.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Syed,

Thank you for your review.

Please allow me to explain the reason behind the movement in price.

The majority of our compatible cartridges are purchased from China

As a result of the Corona Virus in Europe, the collection of empty cartridges, the main component used in manufacturing, has been severely impacted. The cost of empty cartridges in China have therefore increased by 40%. Labour costs in China have also increased, as the availability of factory workers has been impacted by lockdowns and restriction of movement after Chinese New Year.

In addition to the above, we have received a 5% increase in postal costs with effect from February 1st.

If you take these price increases and currency fluctuations into account, you will see that we have not passed all of them on to our customers.

I am sure that once retail and supply chains revert to normal, that price increases in most consumer goods purchased from China will be similar to those that you have experienced with your cartridges.

I hope that the above explanation will satisfy you, and you are reassured that we are trying to maintain the best prices and quality for our customers.

Kind regards,

Hannah
Posted 6 months ago
quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, thank you! ⁷
Posted 6 months ago
Would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Good product/service/delivery thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,498 reviews