Printer Basics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with price, service and product. Will use again and higly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and promt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 4 laser cassettes for my HP printer. These were re-filled HP cassettes and they work just fine. Saved a huge amount of money. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, good product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order, free quick delivery and an excellent product that works very well, what more can you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got what I wanted and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and a good product - any issues always quickly sorted, and never a quibble if a cartridge does prove problematic. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent inks great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Device as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and accurate advise for compatible products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order for ink was supplied promptly and I pleased with the refilled cartridges. I do not do much printing but i hope to keep on buying from printer Basics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
no problems. good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, fast delivery, Good printing. Why pay 60-100% more for HP original cartridges. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellant service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service, package well wrapped and item works 2nd to none. Will use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have always used Printer Basics, so have no one else to compare them with; but have always been satisfied with their ink replacement cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not much to say really which I have said many times before excellent service first class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.73 based on 2,236 reviews