Printer Basics Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,534 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Printer Basics

How would you rate Printer Basics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The lady at Printerbasics Customer services was extremely polite and helpful. The product was delivered on time according to schedule. I am totally satisfied with the quality of the product I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Usual prompt service, and product seems up to standard so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time used this supplier and found delivery quick, product good and price excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ink received quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheap price speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"quick and speedy delivery am not so happy about the black ink but that could be me not leaving it to dry properly but otherwise ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"competitive price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick service and at a good price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No problem with this product all working as it should"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt service and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service. Excellent communications and finally the replacement cartridge works a treat. Thanks. ps: I have a few used Canon cartridges if you want them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fair price. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price is competitive, the delivery is free, the cartridges always arrive in a very timely manner and are always fine. What is there not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods fine, delivery company were appalling. They claimed we were not present when we were, the following day they said they could not find our house, it then took several days to get to their choice of collection point. Packaging damaged on receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Davis

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry that you had a problem receiving your order, your comments will be passed onto the courier.

One of our customer service team will contact you soon regarding your damaged package.

Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.74 based on 1,534 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This