Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products. Arrived on time. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm a previous buyer so that tells you I'm a happy customer. Quick service, very competitive prices. I'll definitely be back for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and good value service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality cartridges, at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
value for money and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find postage excessive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Tony
Thank you for your review.
As your order comes through customs, we have to, by law, show a delivery charge.
This is included within the cost of the cartridges and is not extra.
The price on the website, is the price paid.
I hope this helps.
Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prices and prompt delivery. Excellent. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices and they always have what I need in stock. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very clear descriptions and easy to find your make of printer. Quick delivery. I wouldnt use anyone else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Immaculate service. Ordered and delivered with 2 days with very good price. I recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery time goods as described, but unfortunately will not work on my HP printer I have tried everything they say in the manual and looked it up on google but to no avail. it still keeps telling me that I have a problem with my ink cartridge, so, unfortunately, will have to buy an HP cartridge for a small fortune, Will return the refilled cartridge
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Richard
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry that you have had a problem with the ink cartridge we have supplied.
One of our customer service team will contact you soon to help resolve this problem for you.
Kind regards
Marianne
Posted 1 month ago
I always use Printer Basics for my ink supplies.

Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I've had no problems with my printer cartridges so far, so I'm happy to re-order, new cartridges when I need them.
Posted 1 month ago
got my inks in very good time,very good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, Site easy to use and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Products are excellent, good service, prompt delivery. The whole experience is excellent. Well Done!
Posted 1 month ago
Among the best for price and service.
Posted 1 month ago
As always a great price, great quality and good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,498 reviews