Printer Basics Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,726 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Printer Basics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The ink level of the cartridge couldn't be read by the machine.......waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Dear Jane,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. A member of our Customer Service Team will be in touch shortly.

Kindest regards,

Davina

Printer Basics
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"have used printer basics for many years now and the cartridges have worked with no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from these guys. Top product, Delivery and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"my PRINTERs BASIC requirement is a quality product and speedy delivery every time would have no hesitation to re purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"reliable seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the service and the price very good but my printer continually seems to reject the cartridges saying that it is out of ink and so much time is wasted trying to get the printer going I just wonder whether it's worthwhile getting the savings or whether I'm doing something wrong and should just go for the main brand product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ellis,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to read that you are experiencing problems.

We offer full customer support and would like to assist you.

A member of our team will be in touch Shortly.

Kindest Regards

Printer Basics
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company and products at a great price also fast delivery would recommend to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very reasonably priced and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price and good quick delivery, will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service. No problems. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a problem at first printer wouldn’t accept colour cartridge, when I followed instructions you sent. Problem solved, works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very easy to use the site, got a good discount and the delivery was very quick. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ist class service low prices happy days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and very satisfied with top quality Peach ink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I think this ink is every bit as good as the correct make for my printer. I have never had a problem with it and would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products (especially PictureExpert ink cartridges) at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest price on line. Very speedy delivery. Only thing I would say is the black ink is very light when printing stuff out (readable) but lighter than normal black ink. Apart from this I would use again because of price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

Many thanks for the review. I am sorry though to hear of the very light print you are getting from the Black Cartridge. I will email you shortly with some advice to resolve this issue. You are covered by our guarantee if you are not happy with the product.

Kindest regards

Simon
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and cheap. Just the way I like it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.74 based on 1,726 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This