Printer Basics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the product, and good communication given. Great prices for their quality. Issues always quickly sorted. Just received a special offer, Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the response to my query, and help given to replace a recently received cartridge which wasn't printing correctly. The staff are always helpful, knowledgeable and very aware of the problems sometimes experienced when using compatible cartridges. I wish all companies had such excellent customer service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Margaret,
Thank you for your review and your kind comments about the customer service experience that you have had with ourselves.
I will certainly forward your comments to Hannah who was assisting you with your enquiry.
If we can be of any further assistance in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us again.
Best Wishes, Stephen, Customer Services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, fair price, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used printer basics afew times and was happy enough but my last order i was very dissapointed with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the cartridge quality.

We want all our customers to be 100% satisfied with every part of our service, and as there is no detail of your order on this review, could you please contact us on 0208 174 0099 and we can resolve this issue for you.

Please remember you are fully guaranteed to have a refund or a replacement if you are not happy with you purchase.

Kind regards,

Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and satisfactory service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was quick , efficient and cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication , Good Service and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They do exactly as they say!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and speedy service and good value , but have not used the cartridges yet so cannot comment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took my money, but cartridges still never arrived. Wish I could give zero stars as a rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Jarvis
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry that you have not received your order.
One of our customer service team will contact you shortly to help resolve this matter for you.
Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with goods received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The printer cartridge did not work in my printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Athol,

I am sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the cartridge supplied by us.

Upon looking at your order, I cannot see that you have contacted us prior to this review to discuss your options.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products and want all of our customers to be totally satisfied with every part of our service.

Therefore, some will contact you shortly to resolve the matter.

Kindest regards

Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product and a very good price I will definitely Buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived within the target time. Very competitive price and no postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Cartridges always work first time with brilliant colours. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The cartridge that I get are very good and please with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery well packaged and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good product, worked first time. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, cheap and works perfectly will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.73 based on 2,236 reviews