Printer Basics Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,626 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Printer Basics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They arrived quickly enough, but print cartridges are no good if they don't work. We printed two sheets before a message appeared to say the cartridges were empty. Will be seeking a full refund and are not intending to use this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry that you have experienced an issue with the cartridges supplied by us. I can see that you have been in email correspondence with us and we have sent you some advice to try.

We offer a 100% no quibble guarantee on all our products and want all of our customers to be totally satisfied with every part of our service.

Please try the reset advice provided as this normally resolves the matter. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kindest Regards,
Emily
Printer Basics
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant price less than manufactures prices by 70%, fast delivery and excellent printing results...highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have not used them yet. So cannot comment. The delivery service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product as described and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always deliver on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Normally I wouldn’t buy any inks except the branded, but I thought I’d give these a go and I’m so glad I did. Excellent inks and very speedy delivery and fraction of the price I normally pay. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt service and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Service, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The printer i ordered is great and worth the money i paid for it. The only issue i had with Printer Basics is with the delivery tracking system. I had to ask Printer Basics how/who was delivering the order and the tracking number and i got a link to track the order from Whistl whick stated delivery by ParcelForce. It stated that it was held in the depot and would be delivered at a certain date. I checked it at 9AM and it was still in a depot over 100 miles away and then about 1 hour later it turns up and the carrier is Hermes and then checking the tracking again it still says in the depot. The next day it still stated the same so do not rely on the tracking info as to when your order will turn up as it's not correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Customer
Thank you for your review.
I am unable to locate an order from yourself for a printer.
I can see that this order number relates to ink cartridges which were dispatched via standard Royal Mail on 18/08/2018.
We do not use Hermes as a delivery method.
Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us.
Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 5 days ago
"It was a trouble-free transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Stress free ordering for me and with confidence to know I will receive the exact goods ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used printer basics for a few years and always had good service. Recently had two cartridges my printer would not accept ( a rare occurrence) and printer basics replaced them right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my products will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and very good price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived fairly promptly, Royal mail did not indicate when it would arrive, so a bit of a guess. Item worked fist time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and good products at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent mail service... have not yet used the inks but assuming they will do the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"always reliableand helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good product good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always quick delivery and the ink cartridges work fine in my HP laserjet printer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.74 based on 1,626 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This