printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery and extremely helpful salesperson. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the customer service and the very quick delivery you received. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 11 months ago
Mukesh couldn't be more prompt to respond to my queries and helped with our design of our enamel pin badge. He kept me up to date with where our order was, and the overall time between final design and receiving a batch of 500 badges was just under a month (great considering the global pandemic was happening!) when it's usually quoted as three weeks. Badges are good quality and look just I would have hoped.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Mukesh was very prompt with his responses and that he kept you updated at all times. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Kyan Badges just received via DHL Absolutely delighted with the finished product – the clarity of text and logo and overall finish and packaging are first class and beyond our expectations The service and communication from Kyan have been excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend printed4you to anyone to work with.
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Graham, we are pleased to hear that you are delighted with the outcome of the finished product and that the customer service you received from Kyan was excellent. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Mukesh was fantastic at helping design a range of branded merchandise for our museum. He gave advise on the best products to stock and liased regularly with me on the design for each one. A couple of issues with goods from some his stockists were disappointing but Mukesh dealt with these promptly and efficiently. Very pleased overall and will be happy to use Printed4You in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sian, we are pleased to hear that Mukesh was fantastic with helping you design a range of branded merchandise for your museum. We are also glad to hear that Mukesh dealt with issues promptly. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Mukesh goes out of his way to be really helpful. We will always use Mukesh :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, it's great to hear that Mukesh always goes out of his way to be really helpful. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the artwork and swift delivery, they arrived two days before expected! Thank you!
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that you're extremely happy with the outcome of your branded products. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Sam lane is very responsive throughout the purchase. I am very happy with the quality of the product despite the wait probably due to COVID-19 outbreak.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephanie, it's fantastic to hear that Sam was very responsive throughout the whole process and you are happy with the outcome of your items. We would to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding work from mukesh! Sorted out problem very quickly easy to talk too and a pleasure to have spoken to him!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sam, we are delighted to hear that Mukesh provided you with outstanding work and sorted every problem very quick and easy. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - very professional and swift!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amy, we are pleased to hear that you received great, professional and swift customer service. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service from Kyan, who turned around my order really quickly and, as usual, a great quality product delivered. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Filipa, it's great to hear that Kyan turned your order around quickly and you are happy with the outcome of the final product. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
It is fair to say there were problems with the order. However, all companies make mistakes so you can't judge a company by whether they make mistakes or not but by what they do to put it right. Mukesh and his team were fantastic. They didn't stop until the product was exactly what I ordered. So, in spite of the problems and because of the way they were dealt with, I will definitely use Printed4You again.
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tony, it's delightful to hear that Mukesh was fantastic, despite all the problems that had occurred. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, prompt delivery, quality product. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that you received great customer service, prompt delivery and you are happy with the outcome of the final product. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from Lulu, couldn't do enough.. will be using this company again due to excellent customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Derek, it's great to hear that Lu provided you with brilliant customer service and she couldn't do enough. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Faultless service. We received excellent customer service from Sam Lane, on a large quantity, multi product order, with an extremely rushed deadline.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nathan, we are glad to hear that you received excellent, faultless customer service from Sam and he managed to sort your multi product order within a short deadline. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Mukesh was very professional and attentive throughout the process and I will definitely use his services again. The pin badges were as described, cost effective and arrived in good time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tim, it's fantastic to hear that Mukesh was very professional and attentive throughout the whole process of your order. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Kyan who dealt with my order was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful, as he answered all of my questions and made the whole process of ordering super smooth and stress free, knowing I was being well looked after. I haven't had customer service like that for a while and was really blown away with how easy he made the whole process. Brilliant service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claudia, we are delighted to hear that Kyan dealt with your order and he was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful as always. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
The customer-service was excellent. Kyan McKenzie provided prompt and detailed responses to my questions. A true asset to your company. Well done Kyan.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sukhi, we are pleased to hear that Kyan provided you with prompt and detailed responses to all queries and questions. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Kyan from printed4you was brilliant - really helpful when we were looking at different options, he gave us advice and was always quick to respond to queries and requests for quotes. He kept us informed throughout the process and we were really happy with the final product. Thank you for a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's great to hear that Kyan was brilliant and really helpful when looking at different options. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
I found Kyan very helpful and liked the product that was produced at a reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Kyan was very helpful and that you are happy with the outcome of the price and quality. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Printed4you were ultra-fast and helpful with their service. Kyan was super helpful from the start and a great person to do business with. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Freya, it's great to hear that Kyan was super helpful with his customer service from start to finish. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,679 reviews