printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,819 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Tracy Milligan
printed4you 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Debbie Owen
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Owain
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and efficient service. Any questions or changes were quickly addressed. Thanks Dan Biggin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jai Chavda provided very good customer service, he was professional and ensured we got what we needed. The only slight improvement would be the after sales customer service. Our delivery was delayed and it would have been good to of had a follow up to ensure our product arrived ok and that we were happy with what had been printed. However, overall Jai was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product is great and whilst placing the order, they were great. They wouldn't offer any sort of discount for us when we stated we were a charity, the minute they got their money - it was silent. We didn't get advised about our delivery, or provided with any tracking details. We had to chase our contact at this company to get the date of delivery. The product itself is okay, it was the overall service that slacked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and prompt customer service, easy to order and arrange payment. Each order so far, (repeat orders for company branded bandana/buffs) have arrived very well packaged and in good lead time. Very happy and will order again, many thanks to Dan!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service by Dan from Printed4You, fast reply’s and always beats his delivery dates offered. I’m a customer for life. Thanks Daniel crank
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered some bespoke buffs and found Printed4you to be Helpful, professional and the goods were delivered in reasonable time - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service provided and great, prompt communication. Dan Biggin was also extremely patient with us as we were going through this process for the first time and frankly we took up so much of his time! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1st of all I was very happy with the customer service I received from Dan at printed4you. His willingness to help no matter how many questions I asked and his friendly nature made it a pleasure to do business. Secondly the quality of the products and print were brilliant, so I was extremely happy with that. No complaints at all from me and I will carry on using them as my suppliers from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prented4you are our supplier of choice when it comes to Merchandise. Printed4you work in partnership with us to understand our requirements, and deliver exceptionally high-quality products. I have never been disappointed by Printed4you, and would strongly recommend them to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Timely responses. Great follow-up. Supportive and communicative. Will certainly look to use Printed4you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Good customer service, Jai was very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jai Chavda provided great advice and customer service and goods were delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, at a great price, received by printed4you and a speedy and efficient service from Jai - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Constantinou was very helpful with our purchase, and he made sure that everything was correctly in order. The service I received was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a long process from our end with lots of people involved and needing to proof the items but Jai and team were really helpful and patient with this. Even with a bit of miscommunication on which way round designs sound be Jai got things resolved super quick from their end and we now have a great range of merchandise for our event, even ordering more! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company were awesome. So helpful, great prices and service. Jai was wonderful and so patient with all our emails πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent work from Andrew Constantinou, Account Manager! Professional and such a pleasure to deal with. Turned around this order in super-fast time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really brilliant service and quality products with a quick turnaround. Andrew is an absolute pleasure to deal with, seamless ordering process, really quick response and follow-up. Happy repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Swift and efficient service for our branded materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service throughout. Really happy to help with everything. The finished product was awesome πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,819 reviews