printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,781 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really brilliant service and quality products with a quick turnaround. Andrew is an absolute pleasure to deal with, seamless ordering process, really quick response and follow-up. Happy repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and efficient service for our branded materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service throughout. Really happy to help with everything. The finished product was awesome šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Constantinou couldn't have been more attentive or helpful - we really appreciated how quickly he responded and would be happy to order with you guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
~Great to be looked after by an account mgr who cares! Rare quality - thank you Andrew Constantinou for keeping me well informed and ensuring our orders arrive so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with service provided. Andrew was super efficient and helpful with helping me reorder the bags I needed. Product is great value and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have now used printed4you several times. Each time the service has been very prompt. Delivery on time or earlier than stated. Will be our preferred supplier for company logo items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very fair prices, plus a quick turn around time, will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted Andrew with an urgent, first time, last minute order. He was quick to respond and meet our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew was extremely helpful, sample pictures were sent promptly and was very easy payment system. Product was fab also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Constantinou offered top class service. Thank you for making the ordering process so easy! Delighted with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service, very prompt and efficient. good quality items at a good price. definitely recommend. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service from quote to delivery. Andrew has been fab everytime I've dealt with him.. quick replies, couldnt be more helpful with the design process and keeps you informed at every step. Great products at a great price too. Will definately be using again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Constantinou - Super from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Constantinou is always so helpful. We have purchased several orders from him over the years and nothing is ever too much trouble to make changes/additions. Designs are always sent over quickly when we are tied to strict deadlines and delivery is always prompt. I have recommended him to other production teams many times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stumbled upon the website when looking online for promotional bandana's. Placed first order and delivery was received quickly with good value for money. My contact Andrew Constantinou is very responsive, and ensures that there is clear communication at all times. We now buy regularly and P4Y are our go-to supplier for promotional goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great & quick service from Andrew Constantinou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew was friendly and swiftly responded to all of my queries. We were very happy with our corporate merchandise based on his guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was precise and prompt. Quality product for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,781 reviews