printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fast ordering process. Sam Lane kept me informed every step of the way. Took a bit longer to arrive than expected but there wasn't a deadline.
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kerry, that picture looks fantastic, we're glad to hear that Sam kept you informed throughout every step of the way. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review and awesome photo!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Definitely will use again recommend other to do to *****
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, it's great to hear that you've received excellent customer service from start to finish and that you definitely recommend us. Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 6 months ago
Jai, has been outstanding, getting straight back to me regarding any queries. The product arrived better than I expected. Thank You.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Craig, thank you for your valued review of our company. We are glad to hear that Jai was outstanding and was prompt with his responses. We would love to see you again in the future, we're pleased to hear that you are happy with your outcome of the product!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Mukesh, great pricing and fantastic quality! Extremely quick delivery and Very responsive to emails! Highly recommended 5* company.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, we are extremely glad to hear that you received fantastic customer service from Mukesh and extremely quick delivery. We'd love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 6 months ago
Mukesh Kanabar absolultely fantasitic service nothing seemed too much trouble. I look forward to recieving the products and using this company again. It will most certainly be my first port of call for my merchendice needs
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Louise, it's awesome to hear that you'll be using us again and customer service you received was fantastic. We hope you are extremely happy with your promotional products!
Posted 7 months ago
Despite the fact that I was a giant pain, Kyan was brilliant (and patient!), and I have a very happy client who says, 'Just received delivery of the bags. I’m going to have to use a word I’ve not used since the playground, they look mint! Cheers, thank you, very happy'...so I'm very happy too!
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Elaine, many thanks for the review, we're happy to hear that Kyan was brilliant and was patient. We'd love to see you again in the future and we are so happy to hear that they look mint!
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted printed4you recently to quote for some promotional items and was allocated Jai as my Account Manager which has been a blessing. I cannot fault the customer service that I receive and the quick responses that I get when I request prices or product samples. Since my original quote request, I have placed 2 orders for branded products, both of which have been managed excellently and the products themselves have been high quality and reasonably priced.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Aimi, thank you for your valued review. We're glad to hear that both of your orders have come turned out excellent and high quality. We hope to see you in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service as always from Mukesh!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your valued review, it's awesome to hear that each time you place an order Mukesh is consistently providing you with amazing service!
Posted 7 months ago
The service received was excellent! Mukesh was great, he went through what they had available and what would work best for what I was wanting. The production and delivery was very quick and the whole service was excellent. The bottles we ordered are a really high quality for a very good price and the children love them. Would definitely recommend to others!
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, thank you for mentioning that you'd recommend us to others, we're so happy to hear that and your whole experience was excellent. We'd hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional customer service and fast delivery. We will definitely be ordering again in the future
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jessica, it's great to hear that you'll be using us again in the future and that you received exceptional customer service. Thank you for your valued review!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Jai. He was very patient and quick to get back to me which made the whole process very efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Rebecca, we're extremely glad to hear that you received excellent customer service from Jai and he managed to make the whole process very efficient. We'd love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review Rebecca!
Posted 7 months ago
My contact was Mukesh Kanabar, i ordered 2 items from printed4you and Mukesh was very informative, calm and patient with me as a client with all the back and forth with questions and the mock ups. I would use printed4you again as it was a very easy process and I received both my items ahead of time, the items were great! thank you again!
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Raman, thank you for your valued review. We're happy to hear that Mukesh was very informative, calm and patient. We'd love to see you again in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from design to delivery. Very pleased with the product too (A5 notebooks with logo.)
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Chris, we're glad to see that you are pleased with the product and the customer service to design and delivery. We would love to see you again in the future, thank you for your valued review Chris!
Posted 7 months ago
5* service, so fast and accommodating. Mukesh and Jai were flawless beginning to end with helping us make some personalised badges in such sort notice. Brilliant service and will defiantly be using them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that you received 5* customer service which was fast and accommodating. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
Jai was a wonderful help. Very professional and swift responses to all my emails. Delighted with my products, too. Thank you and look forward to dealing with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Heather, we are glad to hear that Jai was a wonderful help and was swift with his responses. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from Jai from beginning to end. Efficient, patient and very helpful. Delighted with product and would certainly order again.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sandra, we are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service from Jai. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
Such a first class service. Excellent communication throughout, very speedy delivery and exactly what we wanted. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sharon, it's great to hear that you received first class service and excellent communication with speedy delivery. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality product and promt, attentive servcie from Mukesh and Chet. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Javid, we are pleased to hear that Mukesh and Chet gave your prompt and attentive customer service. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service from start to finish. Couldn't be more pleased with the Cooler Bags which arrived very quickly! Special mention to Chet who dealt with my order. I really can't praise his knowledge and customer service skills highly enough. Look forward to dealing with Printed4U again in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Hu Mandy, it's great to hear that you received fabulous customer service from start to finish and that you are pleased with the cooler bags you had ordered. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 10 months ago
Printed 4 you supplied us with some masks for our Charity and excelled our expectaions. They were on time and great Quality . They also gave us a great price as we help support the local community. Highly reccomended.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, we are glad to hear that we had excelled your expectations with timing, quality and pricing. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 10 months ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,679 reviews