printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,783 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with my order of custom designed bandanas and also with the service provided by Andrew. I received the delivery well within the timescale too which was extra helpful.
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew was very helpful and processed my order really quickly. Happy with the bags. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We contacted a few companies for quotes, but were so impressed with the Account Manager, Andrew, who contacted us quickly, provided plenty of information and checked that everything was ok with the order at each step of the way that we went with Printed4You, and we weren't disappointed - Great price and a fast service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, and would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed working with our account manager Andrew Constantinou to pick out the best option and timings for our branded Teddy Bears - they are absolutely gorgeous. Great service at all times, easy to source, nothing was any trouble. Delighted with our order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service at all times from our account manager Andrew Constantinou- really pleased with the results - we now have fabulous t-shirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Guidance from Andrew Constantinou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and arrived quicker than planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, easily ordered and products just as we wanted them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Constantinou looked after us all the way through the process. I found him to be extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service provided. Very quick and efficient. Andrew Constantinou is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great customer service from start to finish very helpful throughout the whole process will definitely use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from start to finish from Andrew and a top class product just as requested at the end of it. Thanks Andrew and the team, we’ll be ordering again soon 🍔💛
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quick service with all the care taken to make sure the product is perfect and at a great price too. Andrew goes above and beyond to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew has been super helpful with every request I send over to him and always goes above and beyond to ensure I get what I need for my clients. I highly recommend him as an account manager and look forward to continuing to work with him in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order was not delivered/received. We have provided the delivery address twice, however I was told that the order was delivered to the wrong company and address and it was my fault that none was there from our company to sign for it! Still sorting it out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Andrew at printed4you - fast responses to all my queries, the order was processed speedily and efficiently and all for a very reasonable price. Andrew personally ensured the delivery reached us despite challenging courier/office logistics, and the finished product is wonderful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealt with Andrew during the process of selecting & making the correct badge and felt like it was a really hands in approach. Looking forward to doing more Business in the coming months. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dealt with Andrew during the process of selecting & making the correct badge and felt like it was a really hands in approach. Looking forward to doing more Business in the coming months. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,783 reviews