printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from Andrew with our mugs and Bandanas. Will carry on using 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Christopher, it's awesome to hear that Andrew provided you with fantastic customer service for your mugs and bandanas. It would be great to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review Christopher!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing Service from Andrew, he kept me updated every step of the way regarding my two orders! We can't wait to work with him again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, we are happy to hear that Andrew provided you with amazing customer service and kept you updated every step of the way with both orders. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Andrew dealt with our order from start to finish and we have 3 branded items that we are delighted with. We got lots of quotes from various suppliers but chose printed4you based on the attention to detail received by Andrew from the first contact. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Debbie, many thanks for the 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you are delighted with all your branded products that Andrew helped you with. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Andrew. A complex order of 3 completely different items, Andrew was helpful and professional from the design stage to delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, it's great to hear that you received fantastic customer service from Andrew and that he was helpful and professional from start to finish. Many thanks for your valued review, we would love to see you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew was very professional when we spoke on both email and on the phone. I asked him for a few different visuals, prices and different ideas and he was more than happy to help. I am very happy with my products and even more encourage to work with him again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Andrew was very professional when going back and forth via email and over the phone and that he was more than happy to help you. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect service, Andrew answered our questions quickly and smartly, gave us honest predictions as to when they would be delivered and when they arrived they came straight out of the packaging perfectly. I wish all companies where this smooth and easy to work with.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, we are pleased to hear that ANdrew answered your questions promptly and we're happy to hear that you are pleased with the goods. Many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional team. I dealt with Andrew who helped me to produce a small quantity of branded snood/face masks. Received items within the agreed lead time. Items were good quality. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ben, we are very pleased to hear that Andrew helped you and you received your items within the agreed lead time. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with PRINTED4YOU and especially JAI CHAVDA providing excellent service, attention to detail and acting promptly to my requests. Many thanks Jai.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Linday, it's awesome to hear that you are impressed with us and Jai's excellent customer service, we'd love to see you again in the future. Many thanks for your valued review Lindsay!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Jai Chavda at printed4you and the service I have received has been absolutely brilliant. Emails were responded too very quickly and nothing was too much trouble. The product itself is great. Will be ordering more and recommending.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, we are delighted to hear that the customer service you received from Jai was absolutely brilliant and that you will be using us again and recommending us! Many thanks for your valued review.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered name badges for one of our clients and we were delighted with the result and also the presentation was great as well. Would highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Joanne, many thanks for your valued review! It's great to hear that you were delighted with the result of the name badges you ordered for your client. We would love to see you again in the future Joanne.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service with very fast responses to enquiry emails.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, we are pleased to hear that you received very helpful customer service from the team here at Printed4You. Many thanks for your valued review, we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service by Andrew !
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, we are extremely delighted to hear that you received very efficient customer service from Andrew, many thanks for your valued review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with excellent service. Jai was very helpful and responsive. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the customer service you received from Jai, we'd love to see you again in the future. Many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 1 month ago
many thanks to Andrew for all his assistance with this order, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. he got the product spot on for what we need along with size, colour and logo. will certainly be giving him a call if we require further products.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin, we're glad to hear from you. It's great to hear that Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable. Many thanks for your valued review, we would love to see you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently placed two orders with Jai from printed4you. I don't often leave reviews but feel that on this occasion it is warranted as the service that we have received has been superb - we have been kept up to date with progress and delivery dates which both times were earlier than expected. We would certainly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to use them for future promotional products.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, we are delighted to hear that you received superb customer service both times from Jai when placing your order with us at Printed4You. Thank you for leaving us a great review, we love to hear feedback from all of our customers. We would love to see you again in the future. Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, and great delivery. Arrived the day after they had been printed. Would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service and great delivery. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service from Printed4you, and especially Jai. Very happy with our order and would definitely recommend. Thankyou! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dawn, it's great to hear that you received great customer servic from the team at Printed4You, especially Jai. We are glad that you are happy with the outcome of your order and we would love to see you again in the future. Many thanks for your valued review and order!
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with Andrew from start to finish - very helpful and informative and product was bang on - highly recommended very happy :o)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, many thanks for your valued review and order. We are delighted to hear that Andrew was very helpful and informative from start to finish. We would love to see you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
ordered company snoods and Andrew Constantinou was superb with us. Fast replies and answered every query we had. cant thank him enough for all the help. Snoods arrived today and couldn't be happier. Once again Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, it's awesome to hear that Andrew was superb, with prompt replies and answers. Thank you for your valued review, we would love to see you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Tried a few different layouts before I signed off and nothing seemed like a problem. The quality of the face masks is good, the turn around was fast and the price was competitive. 10 out of 10.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon, we are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service and that the quality of the face masks you received was good. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 3 months ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,679 reviews