Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,764 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was a great service I got the documents on time (even in the states!). To bad you didn’t have a color option
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing's changed. Fast and efficient. And it 'does what it says on the tin'.
Posted 1 week ago
Good printing and binding. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used this service several times and always satisfied at their good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Good job just shame no option to do colour
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent thanks. I would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great job!Well bound. Perfect price. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased. I wanted specific pages from a pdf printed, not the whole thing, plus a separate cover. This was all done to my requirements, at no extra cost, so very pleased. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was concerned about ordering a printed PDF from an overseas location. However, my order confirmation came and soon after, a shipping notice. My order came quickly and I would order here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Printed as requested at a very real price. Arrived within a couple of days, with updates at each stage. I will print again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service great. Content of manual rather lacking. Only some 90 pages. It assumes user has a lot of prior knowledge..I am a technical author and I struggled
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what was described. Thank you! Will definitely order from you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t used it long enough to comment on the binding but this is possibly the main issue for me. First impressions are very good but happy to give you more feedback in 6 months time where it may be more constructive and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb company and superb service, cannot be faulted. Have used quite a number of times and never been disappointed. Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was a tea-ring stain on the back of my print-out, which was quite surprising and unexpected. Apart from that, service was fine, if expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello I have taken a look at your PDF and the last page printed is a page of text. Do you mean on here or on the card Back we add? I will email you directly but will resend the order for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the quality of your work. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
It does what it says on the tin. Very well made.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I lost the manual for my Canon camera. It is available on-line but I like the immediacy of a printed manual. Obtaining one of your replacements was simple, cheap- and very nearly immediate. It arrivednext day and is of excellent quality. The spring-bound version is especially easy to use. Thankyou. Mick Hayes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 1,764 reviews