Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 487 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

So good not have hard ground spoiling the workout ,with this mat .exercise workout longer .
Posted 4 months ago
Really disappointed - said would be delivered today and was not
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing 👏 Love it! Now I have my dance studio in the living room :)
Posted 4 months ago
Had to follow up about delivery as there was no communication after accepting order regarding time span for delivery. Great mat when arrived just what I was looking for for Pilates.
Posted 4 months ago
All very efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
High quality gym mat, easy purchase and delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and nicely packed.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered very quickly, great service. I haven't yet used the mat, but have no doubts about the quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Seems good quality, time will tell. Prompt delivery. Overall very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Great mats proper quality as expected 👏
Posted 5 months ago
brilliant product and service
Posted 5 months ago
Great just as described brought me back school days. Slightly smaller the ones at school. But they do the job for craeling babies.
Beemat 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased with this product it is perfect for what it's needed for
Posted 5 months ago
Great mats, super quality, good looking, durable and easy to clean
Posted 5 months ago
great product and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and great quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Lightweight but durable and very effective. Exactly what I need for HIT training.
Posted 5 months ago
The quality is extremely good with thick foam and well finished. It is also very good value for money compared to some exercise mats I’ve looked at.
Posted 6 months ago
Order arrived on time and in good packaging
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered it got it happy with service.
Posted 6 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 487 reviews