Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 500 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Good quality
Posted 3 months ago
As this is a gift which hasn't yet been given I can't comment on the actual product. I will say that the order process was excellent, delivery was very quick and I'm sure my daughter in law will ge very pleased with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality, very satisfied ideal for my home Training at the moment πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜
Posted 3 months ago
Comfortable non slip socks for yoga or gym sessions. Excellent product.
Posted 4 months ago
Product as described and delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
GReat service
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely quality and super quick delivery. Came next day!
Posted 4 months ago
My workout mat arrived really quickly and I am very pleased with it. The cushioning is great and it seems to be tough. I do a HIIT workout with it as well as yoga and it suits both purposes.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery of blocks. If they are good as the cork yoga mat then we’re going to be very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my Beemat & good customer service. Carrier damaged the first mat during transit. Beemat replaced the mat quickly with no issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service and the mat itself is very high quality. Perfect for home workouts :) thanks a lot!
Posted 4 months ago
great mat, rapidly received
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent crash mats Delivery driver was fantastic , he was helpful and very polite.
Posted 4 months ago
Great mats and great quality, arrived in the time frame. Did order the same mat one week apart and the mat is 1cm shorter for some reason! Not a problem just an observation :)
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product, after trying others this is as close as you will get to gym matting without the expense. Delivered in a timely manner too.
Posted 4 months ago
My mat came promptly and is perfect for my needs!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery from order to arrival. Great product. Very happy. Perfect for floor work exercises and stretching. Not too soft which is perfect for balance/yoga.
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love my mat. The grip is unexpectedly good, no slip whatsoever. I feel much safer now doing my Contortionism at home Thanks Beemat!
Posted 5 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 500 reviews