Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 505 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Bought for my adult son who is Autistic to do indoor fitness. It is ideal. Good thickness & size. He does not do gentle & will hopefully stop him going through the floor 🤣.
Beemat 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great mat. Wanted something bigger than a traditional yoga mat.
Posted 4 months ago
It's perfect. Great size, perfect thickness. Protects my sacrum and knees. Great buy!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, exactly what I wanted
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery and service was great, thank you :) Only complaint is the grey mat when we rolled it out had some dirty marks on it. Sadly this put my daughter off using it :(
Posted 4 months ago
Good service. Great quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. Delivery on time as advised and the blue 6'x4' mat I purchased (first product in this order) for home stretching etc. is just amazing. Superb quality and easy to store under the bed. Large mat but light and manouverable. Extra thick yoga mat (second product) is also really good.
Posted 4 months ago
good quality products, delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product - communication and quick dispatch.
Posted 4 months ago
Great mat!
Posted 4 months ago
Boulder mat is really light and well designed. Crash mats ideal for small climbing wall.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality
Posted 4 months ago
As this is a gift which hasn't yet been given I can't comment on the actual product. I will say that the order process was excellent, delivery was very quick and I'm sure my daughter in law will ge very pleased with it.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, very satisfied ideal for my home Training at the moment 👊😁
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable, when things go wrong, they are there to help. Fixing problems with good service
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable non slip socks for yoga or gym sessions. Excellent product.
Posted 5 months ago
Product as described and delivered on time
Posted 5 months ago
GReat service
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality and super quick delivery. Came next day!
Posted 5 months ago
My workout mat arrived really quickly and I am very pleased with it. The cushioning is great and it seems to be tough. I do a HIIT workout with it as well as yoga and it suits both purposes.
Posted 5 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 505 reviews