Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 485 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Brilliant product. Large stunt mat. Excellent driver. Much appreciated his help. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery of blocks. If they are good as the cork yoga mat then we’re going to be very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my Beemat & good customer service. Carrier damaged the first mat during transit. Beemat replaced the mat quickly with no issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service and the mat itself is very high quality. Perfect for home workouts :) thanks a lot!
Posted 3 months ago
great mat, rapidly received
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent crash mats Delivery driver was fantastic , he was helpful and very polite.
Posted 3 months ago
Great mats and great quality, arrived in the time frame. Did order the same mat one week apart and the mat is 1cm shorter for some reason! Not a problem just an observation :)
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product, after trying others this is as close as you will get to gym matting without the expense. Delivered in a timely manner too.
Posted 3 months ago
My mat came promptly and is perfect for my needs!
Posted 3 months ago
Hassle free purchase, quick delivery although the packaging wasn’t great but luckily there was no damage to the item.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery from order to arrival. Great product. Very happy. Perfect for floor work exercises and stretching. Not too soft which is perfect for balance/yoga.
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my mat. The grip is unexpectedly good, no slip whatsoever. I feel much safer now doing my Contortionism at home Thanks Beemat!
Posted 3 months ago
The mat is lovely, just what I wanted. I was surprised I didn’t have to sign for it...it had been left outside my front door in a rainstorm and was in a huge black bag that was not taped down and therefore exposed to the rain. It must have been out there for hours as the mat was all wet when I finally discovered it! Anyway it dried fine and I am very pleased with it. Not sure why it is delivered in an open bag though...
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely firm mat, to be used for floor exercises for my paraplegic partner, delivered in good time. Well packaged and bought to front door and delivery man stood well back for me to receive
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product which I purchase for my daughter who has profound special needs and spends a lot of time on the floor. Gorgeous bright colour and so easy to keep clean.....thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast delivery and excellent delivery driver ,
Posted 3 months ago
Gym mat appears to be of god quality, too early to say how well it will last.
Posted 3 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 485 reviews