Prime Slots Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,241 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Slots
Read Prime Slots Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808-2387557

Email:

support@PrimeSlots.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Slots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Send emails to offer you bonuses and doesnt give you them.... their excuse is managers decision
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very unhelpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
horrible...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nothing back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bonuses have become worse since the did the review thing the 1st time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rubbish, misleading
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
not giving out the spins claiming not their promotion when the email came from them avoid this site at all cost
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Changed review, after giving my review, opened chat and gave the voucher code for the spins and the woman said no, they had not sent me the message, wasted 30 mins of my life, so frustrating goodbye
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
To much hassle and to long a wait to get money out. Get given offers even if not wanted then have to play off before you can take money out...Sucks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
you need better decent promos.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The whole concept of this website is a rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
when i got 100 freespins valued at 1p each i felt ripped off
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
was told I would get £5 free on gonzos quest slots by filling in this review. When I went through to prime slots afterwards they told me the offer was only valid for new members
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
For the past 6-7 months I've been trying to un -suspend my account but nothing gets done. I've given up so. Luckily there are more sites that offer better customer service and more variety of games.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ignores customers and difficult to cashout. I am happy to provide copies of ID and understand cashouts at casinos often pend for a couple of days, but my email enquiries were completely ignored, my bonus wasn't applied, live help keep you hanging on forever and they don't hold on to previous correspondence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prime Slots is rated 4.56 based on 1,241 reviews