Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
4.6
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yes great delivery and organisation. Missed the point that they are unreturnable. You could put this more obviously
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were not despatched within the time frame and the office was closed with no direct contact over the Christmas period so the items needed chasing in the new year and were hence later than the delivery date required. The person I spoke to resolve was efficient at sorting the problem once it was raised however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some SARS COV2 rapid antigen test kits, turned up next day and has helped to keep my business open and my staff safe! Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been good if we were told a delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to use. Results are fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and excellent service even during the Christmas time and New Year. I didn’t aspect that the delivered to me during this festivity. Thanks for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your service, we ordered 2 packs of Antigen tests and they were delivered by taxi the same day to our clinic in London. Excellent Service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed by how fast it has been the delivery of my order. Goods il line with description and arrived well packaged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent and our orders were received promptly and complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended to Primary Care Supplies by my osteopath friend. I ordered on a Friday and was very surprised when the order was delivered by courier the next day. The order was well packaged with easy to follow instructions. I have recommended you to others. Thankyou very much Karen
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Primarycaresupplies.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very clear website and extremely fast delivery. Delighted with the service and communication. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and prompt reply to a query. Prompt refund as charged twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
even during times where postal and courier services are under strain, Primary Care Supplies were able to get my order to me, even after the next day deadline had passed. Excellent service - thank you for your help in making this happen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient delivery and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly; well packed; works without problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
online chat was brilliant, very helpful and order easy to place, website is also easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 449 reviews