Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 423 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First class service, professional high quality equipment and efficient delivery. Very happy to use again and recommend to others.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly customer service, I would like to commend how Joanne helped me with my order placement. Quality products with competitive prices and incredibly fast delivery. Placed an order in the afternoon and was with me 8.30 AM the following day. Faster than Amazon!
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived fast, exactly what I was looking for from a medical company of your profile.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, delivered within 24 hrs, easy to order , no issues at all .
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website to use and goods received the next day. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to praise Jaonna for her help in sorting out our order and getting the goods to us so promptly. Jane
Posted 5 months ago
Absolute brilliant professional service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for sending the Antigen Test kits so promptly. Great Service!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Labcold fridge replacement was received in 48 hours ready for out flu vaccine delivery. Great Service I would really like to commend your team and how nice and pleasant they have been in dealing with our order. We will recommend you to our practices in our PCN. Well Done
Posted 5 months ago
Covid rapid test kits ordered and received the next day. All in order thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Vaccine fridge purchased from Primary Care Supplies came very quickly when ours broke down. I highly commend Mike for this professionalism and efforts for turning this around so quickly and for getting us out of a disastrous situation. Thank you once again.
Posted 5 months ago
Sophie dealt with purchase of a Blood pressure monitor and provided an excellent service from quotation through to delivery, with a follow up enquiry to ensure delivery. Excellent service all round, will use this company in the future
Posted 5 months ago
AED rescue Samaritan looks very good. We hope not to use but great service thank you. I placed my order with Mike and he was super helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
We purchased a Labcold 150 litres vaccine fridge and you were the most competitive priced, we had it delivered in 3 days so all very good. Impressed with the service so far
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website, good prices and prompt delivery. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
good and effective
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful to receive these items so promptly however have received the gowns
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to give two stars but my order was not complete.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and items received very quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasure to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 423 reviews