Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.50 Rating 60 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:
8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Primark, Leicestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The customer service I received at the till was second to none .The assistant was so pleasant & helpful wrapping up my gifts in bubble wrap & just making it a good shopping experience.It was the Irvine store in Scotland & the girl had her hair dyed green & in plaits.She deserves recognition as this is not the first time I have been served by this lovely girl.She is consistent to all customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality anf pricing both are very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So much choice shopping for children great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jay
"The only thing going for this awful place is the fact that it’s cheap. Clothes last less than a month generally, nothing is on correct hangers or even correct rail most of the time, customer services are next to useless if there is a problem. It really is worth spending that little bit more to get something that isn’t going to be recycled after a few wears"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the child section for my boys. Saves me lots of pennies. Staff always happy helpful and welcoming"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love that value for money you get at Primark. The £6 pyjamas I got for my daughter are so snuggly and warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got three jumpers ,All of a similar style but different colour st a cheap price, they look good and fit well. Shop was busy but served efficiently with jolly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"precos batatas muitas variedades"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like this shop really much! Buying there frequently all must have essential items. All items are good quality, goes with fashion. Never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they're cheap and affordable. To be honest their quality has improved drastically."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got some summer clothes looked good in them and I didn’t break the bank"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's good quality and sheep"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a busy store I expected to wait a long time to be served, however there were so many staff on the tills I paid and was leaving the store in no time. My items were folded and placed into a bag by the very pleasant young lady."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"cheep stuff and lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sizing is terrible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Affordable stuffs with latest design dresses . Quick responses from staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my husband has cancer and I have been buying his pyjamas and under wear and jumper and the quality of his clothes are very good for the price I have paid for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service and always very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they were honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.50 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support