Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.46 Rating 63 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:

8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Primark, Leicestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lizzy at fosse park store was very kind and helpful with my needs. She is a credit to the store very polite and friendly. Made my shopping experience in this store for the first time very welcoming and pleasant and would return in the future. A big thank you Lizzy
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite shop easy to use as I disabled shopper fantastic quality super price on clothes shoes & homeware very helpful staff X
Posted 10 months ago
Wanted to exchange an item for a different size but didn't have my receipt. The attitude of the manager was absolutely horrendous, he does not know how to talk to people with respect. Absolutely disgusted with that man, I forgot his name or I would have reported him. Should not be in charge of any employees, he needs more training.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received at the till was second to none .The assistant was so pleasant & helpful wrapping up my gifts in bubble wrap & just making it a good shopping experience.It was the Irvine store in Scotland & the girl had her hair dyed green & in plaits.She deserves recognition as this is not the first time I have been served by this lovely girl.She is consistent to all customers
Posted 1 year ago
Quality anf pricing both are very nice
Posted 1 year ago
So much choice shopping for children great price
Posted 1 year ago
The only thing going for this awful place is the fact that it’s cheap. Clothes last less than a month generally, nothing is on correct hangers or even correct rail most of the time, customer services are next to useless if there is a problem. It really is worth spending that little bit more to get something that isn’t going to be recycled after a few wears
Posted 1 year ago
Love the child section for my boys. Saves me lots of pennies. Staff always happy helpful and welcoming
Posted 1 year ago
I love that value for money you get at Primark. The £6 pyjamas I got for my daughter are so snuggly and warm.
Posted 1 year ago
Got three jumpers ,All of a similar style but different colour st a cheap price, they look good and fit well. Shop was busy but served efficiently with jolly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
precos batatas muitas variedades
Posted 1 year ago
I like this shop really much! Buying there frequently all must have essential items. All items are good quality, goes with fashion. Never disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
they're cheap and affordable. To be honest their quality has improved drastically.
Posted 1 year ago
Got some summer clothes looked good in them and I didn’t break the bank
Posted 1 year ago
It's good quality and sheep
Posted 1 year ago
As a busy store I expected to wait a long time to be served, however there were so many staff on the tills I paid and was leaving the store in no time. My items were folded and placed into a bag by the very pleasant young lady.
Posted 1 year ago
cheep stuff and lovely staff
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing is terrible!
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable stuffs with latest design dresses . Quick responses from staff
Posted 1 year ago
my husband has cancer and I have been buying his pyjamas and under wear and jumper and the quality of his clothes are very good for the price I have paid for them
Posted 1 year ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.46 based on 63 reviews