Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.56 Rating 39 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:
8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Primark, Leicestershire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The price is lower than other clothing companies , for some quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You are able to get various different styles of clothing for reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very affordable and nice. I buy my clothes there veey often. The quality is very goos for the price you pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it in there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"how do they do it - staff are generally always polite and helpful!!! it seems like they actually enjoy working there :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Primark always has a great variety of products to buy, through many departments (home, kids, clothing, jewellery etc.) Primark is always the first shop I think of when I want to buy anything, as they have great designs, keep up with trends and are very good value. Most of the clothes I own are from Primark, as well as bedsheets, towels and some electronics. Always happy with Primark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Am happy yeeeah"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service I had to take back 6 items for refund which they did without fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an issue with my clothing that I had brought previously. They changed my order and helped me with a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheap however not always a bad thing as you can drop on here just have to route. clothing doesn't last long but for the price it's good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good cheap and cheerful clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Refund and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheap and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A great variety of the latest fashion wear at reasonable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"By being super helpful to find a doe it if product in store and then arranging an exchange ( with someone also actually taking it back ) and putting the other item aside for collection / exchange - special praise to Syvia at Grimsby store"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought a duffle coat from this store. The coat was very well priced. It is very warm to wear and feels a lot more expensive than the money I paid for it. I would highly recommend this store for their excellent prices and huge selection of clothing for all the family."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Primark has an excellent service policy, the staff are very helpful and have a fantastic knowledge of the latest trends that are in store, and about to hit the high street. The staff are very friendly and go the extra mile to find what i need."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Large variety of clothes and accessories. Great price. Brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was a jumble sale everything everywhere no big sizes for men but staff were helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.56 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This