Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.61 Rating 28 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:
8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Primark, Leicestershire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

H Edwards
"good cheap and cheerful clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Refund and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nikolai Matthew Poyugao
"Cheap and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"A great variety of the latest fashion wear at reasonable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Carnell
"By being super helpful to find a doe it if product in store and then arranging an exchange ( with someone also actually taking it back ) and putting the other item aside for collection / exchange - special praise to Syvia at Grimsby store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan
"Bought a duffle coat from this store. The coat was very well priced. It is very warm to wear and feels a lot more expensive than the money I paid for it. I would highly recommend this store for their excellent prices and huge selection of clothing for all the family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ashley Doades
"Primark has an excellent service policy, the staff are very helpful and have a fantastic knowledge of the latest trends that are in store, and about to hit the high street. The staff are very friendly and go the extra mile to find what i need."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Large variety of clothes and accessories. Great price. Brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"It was a jumble sale everything everywhere no big sizes for men but staff were helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Patrick
"Plenty of choice for all the family. Very cheap but quality isnt great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didier
"Lot of nice clothes and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Lynn Cunningham
"Well store is set out brilliant and easy to look for when u after certain stuff and the staff seems helpful and friendly which is a plus I just love the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
C
"Very happy customer service we on point"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Cheap and pretty clothes. But some of them are dirty."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kamiah Glasspool
"The store is always clean and it's easy to find what u are looking for as it's in sections"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic value items at low prices Ideal for my children to get the most out of their Christmas money gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Lindsey Williams
"I spend a lot in here as it is cheap and good quality. The shop is very accessible and they have lots of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Primark was first mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aurel Dragulele
"Good Prices at all time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Emma Shepherd
"They have every clothing you could think off, I prefer their leggings as they are cheap and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.61 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This