Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.58 Rating 45 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:
8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Primark, Leicestershire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Affordable stuffs with latest design dresses . Quick responses from staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"my husband has cancer and I have been buying his pyjamas and under wear and jumper and the quality of his clothes are very good for the price I have paid for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service and always very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they were honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The price is lower than other clothing companies , for some quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You are able to get various different styles of clothing for reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always very affordable and nice. I buy my clothes there veey often. The quality is very goos for the price you pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it in there"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"how do they do it - staff are generally always polite and helpful!!! it seems like they actually enjoy working there :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Primark always has a great variety of products to buy, through many departments (home, kids, clothing, jewellery etc.) Primark is always the first shop I think of when I want to buy anything, as they have great designs, keep up with trends and are very good value. Most of the clothes I own are from Primark, as well as bedsheets, towels and some electronics. Always happy with Primark"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Am happy yeeeah"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service I had to take back 6 items for refund which they did without fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had an issue with my clothing that I had brought previously. They changed my order and helped me with a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheap however not always a bad thing as you can drop on here just have to route. clothing doesn't last long but for the price it's good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good cheap and cheerful clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Refund and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheap and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.58 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support