Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.43 Rating 65 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:

8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Primark, Leicestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service by the lady who was cleaning in store today. She sanatised the lift before we entered it and did it again after. We was instore for a while and I kept seeing her in various parts sanatising touch points always with a friendly smile. Well done primark.Sadly this profession is always overlooked but the country would ground to a halt without them. So once again we’ll done primark, fosse park, Leicester. I shall definitely be visiting again x
Posted 4 months ago
Lizzy at fosse park store was very kind and helpful with my needs. She is a credit to the store very polite and friendly. Made my shopping experience in this store for the first time very welcoming and pleasant and would return in the future. A big thank you Lizzy
Posted 5 months ago
My favourite shop easy to use as I disabled shopper fantastic quality super price on clothes shoes & homeware very helpful staff X
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received at the till was second to none .The assistant was so pleasant & helpful wrapping up my gifts in bubble wrap & just making it a good shopping experience.It was the Irvine store in Scotland & the girl had her hair dyed green & in plaits.She deserves recognition as this is not the first time I have been served by this lovely girl.She is consistent to all customers
Posted 2 years ago
Quality anf pricing both are very nice
Posted 2 years ago
So much choice shopping for children great price
Posted 2 years ago
Love the child section for my boys. Saves me lots of pennies. Staff always happy helpful and welcoming
Posted 2 years ago
Got three jumpers ,All of a similar style but different colour st a cheap price, they look good and fit well. Shop was busy but served efficiently with jolly staff.
Posted 2 years ago
precos batatas muitas variedades
Posted 2 years ago
I like this shop really much! Buying there frequently all must have essential items. All items are good quality, goes with fashion. Never disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
It's good quality and sheep
Posted 2 years ago
As a busy store I expected to wait a long time to be served, however there were so many staff on the tills I paid and was leaving the store in no time. My items were folded and placed into a bag by the very pleasant young lady.
Posted 2 years ago
cheep stuff and lovely staff
Posted 2 years ago
Affordable stuffs with latest design dresses . Quick responses from staff
Posted 2 years ago
my husband has cancer and I have been buying his pyjamas and under wear and jumper and the quality of his clothes are very good for the price I have paid for them
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service and always very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Great value
Posted 2 years ago
Always very affordable and nice. I buy my clothes there veey often. The quality is very goos for the price you pay.
Posted 2 years ago
Love it in there
Posted 2 years ago
Primark always has a great variety of products to buy, through many departments (home, kids, clothing, jewellery etc.) Primark is always the first shop I think of when I want to buy anything, as they have great designs, keep up with trends and are very good value. Most of the clothes I own are from Primark, as well as bedsheets, towels and some electronics. Always happy with Primark
Posted 2 years ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.43 based on 65 reviews