Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.43 Rating 65 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:

8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Primark, Leicestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great variety of the latest fashion wear at reasonable prices!
Posted 3 years ago
By being super helpful to find a doe it if product in store and then arranging an exchange ( with someone also actually taking it back ) and putting the other item aside for collection / exchange - special praise to Syvia at Grimsby store
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a duffle coat from this store. The coat was very well priced. It is very warm to wear and feels a lot more expensive than the money I paid for it. I would highly recommend this store for their excellent prices and huge selection of clothing for all the family.
Posted 3 years ago
Primark has an excellent service policy, the staff are very helpful and have a fantastic knowledge of the latest trends that are in store, and about to hit the high street. The staff are very friendly and go the extra mile to find what i need.
Posted 3 years ago
Large variety of clothes and accessories. Great price. Brilliant quality
Posted 3 years ago
It was a jumble sale everything everywhere no big sizes for men but staff were helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Plenty of choice for all the family. Very cheap but quality isnt great
Posted 3 years ago
Lot of nice clothes and reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Well store is set out brilliant and easy to look for when u after certain stuff and the staff seems helpful and friendly which is a plus I just love the store
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy customer service we on point
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap and pretty clothes. But some of them are dirty.
Posted 3 years ago
The store is always clean and it's easy to find what u are looking for as it's in sections
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic value items at low prices

Ideal for my children to get the most out of their Christmas money gifts.
Posted 3 years ago
I spend a lot in here as it is cheap and good quality. The shop is very accessible and they have lots of choice.
Posted 3 years ago
Primark was first mark
Posted 3 years ago
Good Prices at all time.
Posted 3 years ago
They have every clothing you could think off, I prefer their leggings as they are cheap and comfortable
Posted 3 years ago
Affordable goods that are of good quality
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best store
Posted 3 years ago
wide range of choosing, all sizes available, good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.43 based on 65 reviews