Price Stickers Reviews

4.9 Rating 547 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
4.9
Based on 547 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Currently packing up to move house and the Price Stickers are proving invaluable, gone are the days of scribbling on boxes with a marker, absolutely brilliant just select Room Label and Contents Label and they are so easy for the removal company to identify.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, as always
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service , fast delivery exactly what i wanted. *****
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Price stickers several times now.Always good quality and always fast delivery.Last time I had 15% off and free chocolate.What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy website to use, very fast service indeed and free chocolate, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality at brilliant price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like using price stickers, they have a good range, the website though can be difficult to negotiate due due to search parameters and terminology. They used to send each type of label in individual plastic zip bags, but my last order was all in one zipper bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to deal with, very fast delivery, and the chocolate was a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Quality and fast shipping 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality products. Prompt delivery. A great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered in the evening and the items were delivered the following day. I have no hesitation in giving very positive feedback, the comoany could teach larger retailers a thing or two about customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient with email enquiries and responses. Ordered what i needed and got exactly what i wanted next day delivery. Shall be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and stickers for my jewellery business www.soulspiritsilver.com
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery and as a small store it is great we do not have to bulk buy large quantities.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service & Products! Thanks So Much For The Free Chocolate Bars, Yum!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect for our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As always very reliable company to buy, always on time delivery with very high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality stickers that peel off easily
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.87 based on 547 reviews