Price Stickers Reviews

4.86 Rating 450 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Brilliant Service, Great Quality and even got some Freddos!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived next day good quality very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quick service! Would definitely purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company are amazing!! I don't know how they ship so quickly but I ordered some stickers late afternoon and they were here next day via Royal Mail. Bought removable stickers and they work great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My first purchase at Price Stickers and I was impressed by the range. I had a problem at the checkout but an email produced an immediate response and solution. The stickers arrived promptly and look good, although they are yet to be used.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service, Very quick delivery and great quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievably quick delivery and good quality stickers......and a chocolate bar!!! What's not to like?? I wish all our suppliers were this reliable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superior service and excellent nice present!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery time! Enjoy the 'extras' in the parcel! (hadn't had a Snicker for years!!) Removable stickers so useful for reduced goods especially
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service and I’m using price Stickers for almost 3 years and they never let me down 100% recommended to others . Fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant stickers would not go back to machine they look better to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for you excellent service. Our Order is with us within a day and we thank Joe for his kindness. Regards Geraldine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service Easy to use service Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick despatch & delivery. Stickers are all brilliant quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased various stickers and all was good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.86 based on 450 reviews