Price Stickers Reviews

4.85 Rating 431 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Second time ordering and definitely not disappointed. High quality, fast postage, and the chocolate made me smile on a busy work day. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service as usual. Delighted with my stickers. You are always my first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The stickers are excellent quality and exactly what we needed. My team were especially pleased with the Freddo bars that came with them! Excellent product, excellent packaging, and they arrived very quickly (ordered Saturday, arrived Tuesday). I’ll be sure to recommend them to anyone I think might need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my Heavy Stickers in the time frame required - well done. They are now in use and as they're on a roll I cant lose them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good stickers, good price; nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service and just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service always so quick and helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used price stickers a few times and have found them to be efficient.The choice of stickers is good and the cost is reasonable.I also get free chocolate with my transaction.A bit random but very welcome.
Price Stickers 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, excellent service. Quality product, fast delivery (free!), and Freddos as well! What's not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as ever. Always use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is always fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service always 10/10!! We love the free chocolates too such a nice personal touch from the person who packed them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent first class service, super fast delivery and stickers are of great quality, thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with these stickers. They’re a lovely size, and the colours and pictures are very clear which should make our house move much easier for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
item as described , shipped immediately and the product seems good. they try hard to please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service with stickers arriving the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality,great price and speedy delivery.I'll be ordering again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Someone who likes to be organised, I love labels. The quality of this labels are good, customer service good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Mon about 3pm, arrived next morning with chocolates! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.85 based on 431 reviews