Price Stickers Reviews

4.86 Rating 453 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered in the evening and the items were delivered the following day. I have no hesitation in giving very positive feedback, the comoany could teach larger retailers a thing or two about customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient with email enquiries and responses. Ordered what i needed and got exactly what i wanted next day delivery. Shall be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and stickers for my jewellery business www.soulspiritsilver.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery and as a small store it is great we do not have to bulk buy large quantities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service & Products! Thanks So Much For The Free Chocolate Bars, Yum!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always very reliable company to buy, always on time delivery with very high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality stickers that peel off easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices , quick service and great availability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! Excellent service. Astonishing price. Loved the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have ordered before so reordered a larger quantity and perfect for what we need. They are easy to stamp with our press as the paper they are mounted on is perfect size. They sick well on paper and the finished product makes the documents look professional. Very happy with these stickers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, great stickers and little treats in the box were a nice bonus. Would definitely recommend and will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very quick delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stickers brought second time 10k stickers. Money well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery (within 24hr of ordering), and a free box of chocolates 🍫 😋. And the labels are doing well, on the assortment of different items i have, inside and outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very prompt delivery, the removable stickers work very well for our purpose, price is fine, always well packaged and........ Of course the sweets in the parcel are much appreciated 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent stickers, prompt delivery and the discount code works! Cant ask for more, thank you team Price Stickers xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.86 based on 453 reviews