Price Stickers Reviews

4.86 Rating 473 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Fantastic service From order to receiving was 2 days. Fantastic quality and price. Amazing. Free chocolate in the order too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product and the efficiency and response by the staff. I must remember though that next day delivery is Mon-Fri working day 😊 Very happy customer Thank you to all the team👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and delivery, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought these stickers before and they are great they are clear numbers very plane to see l make my own greeting card and put price on the back so my friends can see the price they like them better specially the old lady’s that can’t see properly they said they are better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean fresh and nice and sticky what more could you ask for CHEERS .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, from ordering to quick delivery, and finally Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using price stickers since I started my business. They always give fast delivery and great customer service. I have recommended them to my other business owner friends and I will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one day and delivered the next. Absolutely super service have used many times before and always found them very helpful and obliging with a request for a price sticker they didn’t have on their system and of course the free chocolates 🍫
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Currently packing up to move house and the Price Stickers are proving invaluable, gone are the days of scribbling on boxes with a marker, absolutely brilliant just select Room Label and Contents Label and they are so easy for the removal company to identify.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , fast delivery exactly what i wanted. *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Price stickers several times now.Always good quality and always fast delivery.Last time I had 15% off and free chocolate.What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use, very fast service indeed and free chocolate, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality at brilliant price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like using price stickers, they have a good range, the website though can be difficult to negotiate due due to search parameters and terminology. They used to send each type of label in individual plastic zip bags, but my last order was all in one zipper bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with, very fast delivery, and the chocolate was a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Quality and fast shipping 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products. Prompt delivery. A great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.86 based on 473 reviews