Price Stickers Reviews

4.84 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Unbelievably quick delivery and good quality stickers......and a chocolate bar!!! What's not to like?? I wish all our suppliers were this reliable!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superior service and excellent nice present!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery time! Enjoy the 'extras' in the parcel! (hadn't had a Snicker for years!!) Removable stickers so useful for reduced goods especially
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and prompt
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and I’m using price Stickers for almost 3 years and they never let me down 100% recommended to others . Fantastic quality
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant stickers would not go back to machine they look better to.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for you excellent service. Our Order is with us within a day and we thank Joe for his kindness. Regards Geraldine
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Easy to use service Great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick despatch & delivery. Stickers are all brilliant quality. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased various stickers and all was good thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this company. It's my 3rd time ordering from them and I love that they add their little touch to every order placed. It always makes me smile. They're super quick; from placing your order to getting it is about 2 days. I would happily recommend this company, and it's one I certainly will be using for the rest of my life!
Posted 1 month ago
Bright noticeable stickers but do not stay stuck on some surfaces
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery as always. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality Stickers at a good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic stickers exactly what my business needed. Really enjoyed the chocolate to;)
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and free chocolate this time...awesome!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality product. Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.84 based on 380 reviews