Price & Buckland Reviews

3.86 Rating 14 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Price & Buckland
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 964 0827

Email:
sales@price-buckland.co.uk

Location:
Benneworth Close, Hucknall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Price & Buckland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"What fantastic customer service. Friendly and very helpful when I needed help with buying the right size uniform. Couldn't do enough for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Refused to admit they had embroidered my son’s polo shirts in the wrong thread. His school uniform shirt is white with royal blue edging. I’d ordered his polo shirts twice before and the embroidery was done in royal blue. Latest order was embroidered in navy. Queried this with P&B to be told navy was correct. Clearly no quality control in place. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Garments are not up to standard, second pair of school trousers falling apart within a week of purchasing, I will be going back to Asda's own brand as 1, they are cheaper and 2, they are better made and last longer, don't care that they haven't got the schools log embroidered on them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor communication. Incorrect, and lack off. Multiple calls. Emails not responded to. Please schools, don't tie parents into using this provider. You are leaving them with a poor option when guiding them how to spend THEIR money."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great quality clothes. Prompt and easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The customer service from start to finish has been excellent on all of ours orders so far!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful on the marketing side. I worked with the Marketing manager Sarah Copson who I fount extremley good at her job. Would love to work together again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I tried to click very good but it would not accept."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered my uniform late, helpful customer service and received before school started. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I really think that a company selling school uniform should realise that the vast majority of orders will be in the summer holidays leading up to the school start. 3-4 weeks to deliver an order in this period is not acceptable. Take on some temporary staff!! In addition, they had run out of stock for some items and despite ordering early these were not back in stock until after the school start. Also, they sent me the wrong item on two occasions leading to a lot of frustration and time wasted phoning them. Unfortunately the school uniform is not available to buy elsewhere, it it were then I would not use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality. Tracked record of your parcel. Next day delivery. Customer service always excellent. Any queries customer service very prompt in replying."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price & Buckland is rated 3.86 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This