Prezzybox.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 51,934 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Prezzybox.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Just got the money returned without any explanation why my order couldnt be fulfilled.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Peter, Thanks for your review. We can see a member of the team contacted you via email on 04/05/2021 at 09:15:45, regarding your order. We're sorry if you did not receive this, on occasion our email can go into junk folder so we recommend checking there. If you'd like to talk to us about this some more, please contact us. Thanks, Prezzybox.
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient has not received present yet. Not impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for your review. We've had a look at the tracking for your order and can see that it was delivered to the address provided on 10/04/2021 by Royal Mail. If you'd like to talk to us about this some more, please get in touch on csteam@prezzybox.com and a member of the team will get back to you. Thanks, Prezzybox.
Posted 1 month ago
The gift itself was beautiful, this was my first time ordering and I wasn’t sure how it worked. So I called the company to see if I could send the gift straight to a friend of mine and t wouldn’t contain an invoice. Also I asked about adding a message which was confirmed it was all okay. When I placed my order the option to leave a message wasn’t there so I emailed and was told that it wasn’t an option... crossed wires somewhere... so I had a gift on it’s was to my friend with no message for her to know who it was from... next day delivery was paid and I waited to be informed it had been dispatched... I had no notice of delivery so I had to call prezzy box to find out if it had been delivered or not... I believe this is probably the poor communication of the outside company used by prezzy box but it didn’t make the process enjoyable.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for next day delivery, as needed the items for a birthday. They came a day late at 6pm. Therefore no use to me, really disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We’re really sorry to hear that your order took a little longer to arrive than we estimated. We do our very best to ensure that all orders are shipped on time and on the way to you as quickly as possible. Unfortunately on rare occasions there are delays in transit. If you’d like to talk to us about this some more, please contact us. Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 1 month ago
Got a shock when i recieved this way too small its half size of a normal chopping board an expensive for the size of it should have checked size before i ordered wouldnt have got it
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We're sorry to hear you weren't 100% happy with your item. We do provide accurate dimensions for the item/s you’ve ordered on our website, along with detailed lifestyle photographs which are indicative of size. Sadly as per our terms and conditions, we can’t accept personalised items back. If you’d like to talk to us about this some more, please contact us. Thanks,
Posted 1 month ago
It was an ok service but the alarm clock I ordered was not fully described
Posted 1 month ago
my parcel has not been delivered yet. there is a delay and I haven't heard when it will be. this is disappointing as it is a birthday gift for my friend
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We’re really sorry to hear that your order took a little longer to arrive than we estimated. We do our very best to ensure that all orders are shipped on time and on the way to you as quickly as possible. Unfortunately on rare occasions there are delays in transit. If you’d like to talk to us about this some more, please contact us. Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived with the wrong date on. Although a lovely item, the wrong date is a real shame and the date on it has no relevance to the recipient. I had no email confirmation so I have no Order number to track this or communicate about it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We're very sorry to hear that you've experienced an issue with your order. Unfortunately we’ve had no contact to let us know you've experienced an issue, so we’ve not been able to make this right for you yet! Please contact our team on: csteam@prezzybox.com and we will look into this for you right away. Speak soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered the Camden - Teak Record Player And Speakers with you as it mentioned it has 3 speeds: Copied from your website information (3-Speed Turntable: plays 331/3? 45 & 78 rpm records - 45rpm spindle adaptor supplied) One of the pictures on your website also shows the number 78, the one that has arrived does not have this. A 2 speed record player turned up instead.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are sorry you have experienced a problem on this occasion, we can see a member of the team is helping you with your issue, however if you need any further information then please do not hesitate to contact us. Many Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was fast but the order came broken inside it hasn't been royal mail's fault as the outer package was in mint condition.
Posted 1 month ago
The company is good however the item I got was not I wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are sorry you have experienced a problem on this occasion, we can see a member of the team is helping you with your issue, however if you need any further information then please do not hesitate to contact us. Many Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 2 months ago
When my order arrived the packaging was fully open on one side- I’m not too happy about it
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We're very sorry to hear that you've experienced an issue with your order. Unfortunately we’ve had no contact to let us know you've experienced an issue, so we’ve not been able to make this right for you yet! Please contact our team and we will look into this for you right away. Speak soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Order has not arrived
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We’re really sorry to hear that your order took a little longer to arrive than we estimated. We do our very best to ensure that all orders are shipped on time and on the way to you as quickly as possible. Unfortunately on rare occasions there are delays in transit. If you’d like to talk to us about this some more, please contact us. Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 2 months ago
A bit disappointed that a mothers day card I ordered and had delivered to my mam wasnt in an envelope but loose with an envelope inside another one, so she had no idea when opening it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate all your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn’t at home at the time of delivery so the delivery person didn’t deliver the package. The package was small enough to post through the letter box but they didn’t do that. I had to pay extra delivery fees to get the package delivered. On the 2nd delivery they posted it through the letter box and took a picture of it, why couldn’t this happen the first time? Very annoying.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your review. Please can you contact us on csteam@prezzybox.com so we discuss this further with you. Many thanks, Prezzybox.
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven’t received my order or a dispatch note to say it’s on its way
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are sorry you have experienced a problem on this occasion, we can see a member of the team is helping you with your issue, however if you need any further information then please do not hesitate to contact us. Many Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 2 months ago
Will do when I get what I orderd
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, We are sorry for any confusion. All our customers receive two review emails, the first to review their shopping and purchase experience with Prezzybox and the second to review the product/s. You will receive your second email in the next few days to review your purchase. We hope this helps you. Many Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the cardboard projector that aims to turn your iPhone into a cinema. The product is very flimsy and picture is very faint. Personally I was really disappointed with it and will be returning the product. On the video it looked amazing but when I tried it it was really poor
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We’re really sorry to hear that your item was faulty. We do offer free returns for any faulty non-personalised items, so please contact us on: csteam@prezzybox.com if you’d like us to help you with this process. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for next day delivery which took 2 days to arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We’re really sorry to hear that your order took a little longer to arrive than we estimated. We do our very best to ensure that all orders are shipped on time and on the way to you as quickly as possible. Unfortunately on rare occasions there are delays in transit. If you’d like to talk to us about this some more, please contact us. Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 2 months ago
Prezzybox is unable to deliver to Northern Ireland
Posted 2 months ago
Prezzybox.com is rated 4.48 based on 51,934 reviews