Prezzybox.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 51,933 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Prezzybox.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Brilliant unique gift ideas with excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
always use prezzybox for my personalised presents
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and items received by recipient in good quality
Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Smooth easy and enjoyable
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
No problems once I decided which gift I wanted it was pretty straight forward wish I'd found this site before now I will definitely keep it in mind for future gifts .
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick easy and quirky website to use, great ideas and excellent value for money , would defo recommend !!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of reasonably priced gifts and really good communication.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 6 days ago
i ordered the gift from Australia for someone in the UK using Paypal. I completed the recipient's postal address, no email address was asked for. There was no facility to include a message with the gift. We received an email advising delivery. We then received and email addressed to us, thanking the intended recipient for ordering the gift and incorporating a link for an e-ticket for the gift. I sent an email of complaint about the process - I assume the intended recipient has still not received the gift. I asked for an explanation and/or refund. I've not even received the courtesy of an acknowledgement let alone a reply. Next thing, we receive an auto-email asking us to rate our experience. Two words - 'woefully inept' Still waiting on refund and apology. Third word - 'hopeless' Ab
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We're very sorry to hear that you've experienced an issue with your order. Unfortunately we’ve had no contact to let us know you've experienced an issue, so we’ve not been able to make this right for you yet! Please contact our team on: csteam@prezzybox.com and we will look into this for you right away. Speak soon!
Posted 6 days ago
My friend opened the bath bombs and said they were awesome she said she could smell them before opening and what a lovely birthday present
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for a friends birthday she loved them
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products. Nice personalisation
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quailty book. Delivered to my neighbours house with no card through my letterbox to inform me of this, good job I have a neighbour willing to fetch my parcel to my address as I had no idea it had arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Could be better by getting emails on what happening to the parcel like it’s being made being packaged up being shipped etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
love the products and easy peasy order process
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality,prompt delivery - what more do you need 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered a birthday gift for my brother, luckily he should receive it on his birthday. A great assortment of gifts available to select from
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 week ago
Great gifts. Super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Prezxy box provides a first class professional service. There products never let you down and are first class value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Prezzybox.com is rated 4.48 based on 51,933 reviews