Prezzybox.com Reviews

4.12 Rating 16,426 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Prezzybox.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"My gift was beautiful, she’s going to love it. Thank you prezzybox"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Martyn Steers
"My Daughter thought the flowers were amazing and the look on her face was priceless ."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I ordered some fab items for my husband's birthday. They all arrived in perfect condition nice and quickly. Shopping with prezzybox was a pleasure and I loved the mug cake mix they sent me free."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Will never order from you again you say on your website 48 hours delivery gave me a date 10th-13th August this for my wedding anniversary which I ordered from you hoping it would be here still waiting to late my anniversary was on the 13 don’t say on your site 48 hours delivery not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mechelle,

Thank you for your email. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the service on this occasion.

We don't offer a 48 hour delivery for this item i'm afraid - It's a 48 hour dispatch time which indicates how long the item takes in production before being dispatched.

We've contacted you directly regarding your order and we're happy to send a replacement if it hasn't arrived for you by Friday.

We hope this helps,

Prezzybox.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I was so excited to give these to my partner as a gift, it’s a shame that they never turned up and the delivery company used is a total shambles, ruined surprise and very unhappy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived for you. We've tracked it and it looks like our couriers attempted delivery 3 times and your order is being returned to us following this.

We've contacted you directly to resolve this for you.

Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived damaged, however was given a refund. Helpful on that front"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Georgina,

Thank you for your feedback. Once again, please accept our apologies that your order arrived damaged. Your refund will show in your account shortly.

If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

Prezzybox.
Posted 2 days ago
"Bottle leaks and not the same colour writing as the official bottles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Itnhasnt arrived yet is there any update of when it will."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Antony,

Thank you for your feedback - We're sorry to hear your item hasn't arrived yet. This has been dispatched with Royal Mail by our external partners and we've now emailed you the tracking number so you can keep an eye on it!

Thanks, Prezzybox.
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a personalised gin and tonic glass as a birthday gift for my friend. It arrived in plenty of time and she absolutely loved it! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, fabulous gifts. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use website, quick and easy payment options and delivery was excellent. I have already recommended this site to colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The vase was lovely but was not entirely happy with the engraving , it was a little small and a little messy to read"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was extremely days an much earlier than expected yet. My partner loved it and it was very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a cooling towel for use on the golf course, have tried it already and was very impressed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow instructions to personalise gifts (I ordered 2 different items) then gives you a preview of your item which is fab Fast processing and delivery. Items arrived and I'm delighted...safely delivered in bubble wrap and secured Huge Thank You!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Personalised bottle was perfect, a lovely gift to give. Delivered quicker than estimated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good online shopping experience. Pleased with purchase and as described. Big hit with recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service. Great Product & Super fast delivery - Well Done Prezzybox - Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant product and excellent, quick service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Disney photo booth props arrived very quickly and they are much bigger than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and the book was fantastic - really intersting to flick through the years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The money box was cute but very small to what I had expected. It's a shame that it also didn't have music too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a perfect present and I will be ordering 2 more for xmas presents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prezzybox.com is rated 4.12 based on 16,426 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This