Prezzybox.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 53,384 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Prezzybox.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Shannon Moore
Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Shannon Moore
Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Shannon Moore
Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Shannon Moore
Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Tommy Evans
Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Alan Kelly
Prezzybox.com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Ryan Brough
94
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really disappointed with my order, it’s the first time I’ve ordered from you, I think it will be the last! I ordered a cushion, the colouring is very dark making half my dog look a dirty grey and some of the message is missing this was meant to be given as a present now all it’s fit for is the bin
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Good products and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 32 minutes ago
Every time I shop at Prezzybox, the gifts I have ordered have been better than expected and this has happened again! There's always such fun and unique gifts so I always look here if I'm struggling to find presents. However, the refer a friend £7.50 off will not work as my friend has not yet received a voucher code.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 32 minutes ago
Good range if novelty gift ideas. Easy to order and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 33 minutes ago
The gel pillow works really well and has helped my mum sleep better. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 33 minutes ago
I’m very impressed….x
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 33 minutes ago
Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 33 minutes ago
Very happy with my order came just as expected, quality was amazing. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 33 minutes ago
So funny and cute love it
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 33 minutes ago
Ordered a personalised necklace on the website only to be emailed 2 days later to say it was discontinued. Disappointed to say the least!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Hello, Thanks for your review. We're very sorry we weren't able to fulfil your order on this occasion, we notified you as soon as we were made aware by our partners. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thanks, Prezzybox.
Posted 34 minutes ago
Beautiful gifts that were both unique and good value. Delivery was good price and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 35 minutes ago
Excellent service fast delivery would definitely recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 35 minutes ago
I've used prezzybox for a few years, always quality products and always super quick delivery, win win
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 35 minutes ago
Ordered a gift for my girlfriend has it’s her bday next month and I can not fault these guys she will definitely be happy quick dispatch excellent Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 37 minutes ago
The item made everyone laugh at my party
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 38 minutes ago
Purchased for my Grandaughter last xmas, she enjoyed it so much she asked for another this year. Very creative and good value for money. Service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 38 minutes ago
Ordered a few items for my friends birthday, all came super fast and was exactly as I'd expected, the globe decanter was actually better! Thank you will definitely be orderering again :-) xx
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 38 minutes ago
Simple, easy, quick ordering process. Product came in good condition and love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 38 minutes ago
I am very disappointed with the bath cupcakes, they are very small. They are a present which I now won’t be able to give.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We're sorry to hear you weren't 100% happy with your item. We do provide accurate dimensions for the item/s you’ve ordered on our website, along with detailed lifestyle photographs which are indicative of size. Sadly as per our terms and conditions, we can’t accept perishable items back. If you’d like to talk to us about this some more, please contact us. Thanks,
Posted 39 minutes ago
Very cute and good quality personalised gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 40 minutes ago
Prezzybox.com is rated 4.48 based on 53,384 reviews