Prezzybox.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 56,888 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox.com
4.5
Based on 56,888 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Prezzybox.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Easy site to use, quick delivery and lovely item. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Looks good for a gift so never tried it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
got a great a great unusual gift for the hubby!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very fast delivery, if ordering again i would just go for one picture not two merged together.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
My order of an inscribed silver bottle stop arrived on time and was even better than I expected. Thanks for a great silver wedding gift (to go with a bottle, of course!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, We're very happy you're happy! We hope to see you again soon - Thank you for the feedback. Thanks Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
I omitted to put my name and a message on the present when ordering online. It was easy to contact Prezzybox via email and ask for an amendment. They replied quickly and said they would inform the partner sending out the present which was great customer service. The recipient was very pleased with their present. I will use Prezzybox again as they also had a great selection of present ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thanks for the lovely review - It's great to hear that you had a good shopping experience with us. We're so happy to hear you found some great gifts and they arrived quickly for you. Thanks again, Prezzybox.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Prezzybox
Posted 2 days ago
Loved it would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Meg Thank you for the great review! Many Thanks. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order but couldn't use the free delivery code due to value. What i purchased was over £20, not sure what the minimum was for free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Laura Thank you for your message. We can see that the free delivery code didn't quite work for you so we have refunded your delivery now. We hope this helps. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
Just what I wanted to cheer up my primary school teacher daughter after the horror of SATs! It arrived exactly on time, and she was very happy - which made me happy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, We're very happy you're happy! We hope to see you again soon - Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
I have used prezzy box a few times now and have never had so many compliments on my gifts ! I bought the ‘ wine o clock’ click for two friends and they were over the moon ! This month I took advantage of their free postage offer to order some things for me too! Prezzy box is not just for everyone else !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're so happy to hear you found some great gifts and they arrived quickly for you. Thanks again, Prezzybox.
Posted 3 days ago
I love using Prezzybox because it is so easy to search for gifts under different categories instead of scrolling through everything for hours. The different price options are great too if you are looking to spend on a budget then this is a useful tool. I have used Prezzybox for a few years now and I haven't looked back!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Nikki Thanks for the lovely review - It's great to hear that you had a good shopping experience with us. We're so happy to hear you found some great gifts! Thanks again, Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
Great fun products and efficient delivery. FAB - will definitely use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're so happy to hear you found some great gifts and they arrived quickly for you. Thanks again, Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality stormtrooper pint glass, packaged well, & speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello We're very happy you're happy! We hope to see you again soon - Thank you for the feedback. Many Thanks. Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
I placed an order and wanted my order to be delivered quickly as it was a gift for a friend who was going away after 2 days. So I paid extra for the next day delivery. I was so disappointed to receive my parcel the 3rd day after placing the order instead of the next day. If you want to keep your customers happy, then maybe you need to change your delivery system as I feel that I was ripped off for an appaling delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Rita Thank you for your feedback. We can see that you have contacted us regarding your order and we can see that it was delayed slightly with Royal Mail but was delivered 1 day late and we refunded the extra money you paid for your delivery charge. Many Thanks. Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
Great variety of products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Jade Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks. Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice, Easy and quick. Better delivery than other couriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Wendy-Anne We're very happy you're happy! We hope to see you again soon - Thank you for the feedback. Many Thanks. Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter was so delighted with the flowers that I sent that she shared a photo with her friends and had many likes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so pleased she loved her flowers too! Many Thanks. Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
Item just as pictured, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Kay Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you've had a good shopping experience and we hope to see you soon. Many Thanks. Prezzybox.
Posted 4 days ago
Prezzybox.com is rated 4.50 based on 56,888 reviews