Prestige Flowers Reviews

1.50 Rating 18 Reviews
11% of reviewers recommend Prestige Flowers
544 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
116 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
34 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
66 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Prestige Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Search for the "other" prestige flowers, they have clearly abandoned this company page and flooded the new company page with gushing reviews to dilute the horrendous experience most customers experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Prestige Flowers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Flowers delivered one week late. Arrived dead. Awful custom service. Refused a refund. Ignoring emails. Not recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"If I could give it 0 I would. Flowers ordered for my birthday arrived 3 days late and wilting. After a complaint a second bunch was sent - took 4 days, arrived crushed and wilting. No refund offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered five days late and were dead three days later. A replacement bouquet also died in three days. Not one flower was the colour I had ordered. Terrible experience. The refund I received didn't compensate for the huge disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered flowers to be delivered on 29th May for my Granny’s 90th birthday and they STILL HAVEN’T ARRIVED!!! Your customer service staff are so unhelpful! The biggest joke in all this is I PAID EXTRA for next day delivery to make sure they got there! AVOID THIS COMPANY THEY REALLY DON’T CARE IF IT GETS THERE OR NOT"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have ordered some roses for my girlfriend and the next day they started dying off i emailed them and complain and after i provided them with evidence they agreed to replace the roses as a favour and the next bouquet was even worse , 75P reduced from tesco lived 3 weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If I could give this company a zero I actually would, I was sent flowers from a friend when i left my job, i got them out the box followed the instructions down to a t. Within a day they had dropped & looked dead, I complained & today 22nd May sent another bunch & give me strength if these ain't the same, pictures can be provided, absolutely shocking !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"To say I'm utterly disappointed is a understatement. I am now living in Spain and wanted to send my mum who is living in the UK some beautiful flowers for mothers day as I couldn't be there this year. I ordered the extra large bouquet for her along with a balloon from Prestige Flowers. The flowers arrived as scheduled but many of the stems were snapped on arrival in the box and the roses lasted 3 days before they were dead!! £42.48 spend on flowers that lasted 3 days. I honestly cant believe what a waste of time and money I spent with this company. I'm more upset that my mum didn't get a decent bunch of flowers for Mothers Day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought a fruit basket 🧺 as a Thankyou it cost me £25.49.All it had in it was 2 necterines,4 apples,bunch of grapes,2 plums.There was no ribbon on basket.Abot £4.25 worth of fruit it looked appalling 😤😤😤😤😤😤😤"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral service. I'm in the U.S. and ordered the flowers 24 hours in advance. I received notification that they were unable to deliver the flowers. They informed me a calling card was left so that delivery can be rearranged. Too late. The service is over. No effort to make it right. I'm pretty sure their customer service is run by bots. DO NOT ORDER FLOWERS FROM this site. It's a scam. Such a shame."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would not recommend this company. Very similar experience to Maiden below. Goods weren't delivered and when I chased they couldnt track where they had got to so had to resend. the best compensation they could offer was a £5 discount code."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not worth 1 star!!! Flowers ordered for valentines day 2 days before, it was delivered on the day!!. I was surprise bouquet for work place. It was delivered 24hrs laters when she wasn't there. The flowers are going to stay in delivery box for a week. I contact customer service and they throw some T&C. Not understanding at all and when asked for compensation they offer £5 voucher. I will not shop here again. What compensation is this?? Really!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Received roses as a birthday gift with a small box of chocolates, the flowers were dropping within a couple of days and didn't last a week. Very disappointing and hope my children didn't pay a lot for them. I will never use Prestige for sending flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered these for a friend who is very ill, only to find she had to do a 20 minute drive to collect them as they say nobody was in when there was but it takes a while for her to get to the door! Surely they could have left with neighbour, but no - it was a very small size bouquet - paid extra for a 'Medium" size and was truly disappointed as well as postage bumping the price up but she had to get them!! I wrote to customer services to complain about the delivery and all they said was "we are sorry you feel this way and apologise for any inconvenience"!!! Needless to say, I would not use or recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After 72 hours, the 40 roses I bought for my wife were almost dead. They were kept watered correctly, and out of direct sunlight. As you can't actually complain after 3 days, the lovely Miss Hartley on there "live chat" pretty much told my "sorry, tough" and then disappeared. I'll buy my flowers from a supermarket in future, as they will probably last longer, be cheaper and I would be treated far better by Tesco's if I had a complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prestige Flowers is rated 1.50 based on 18 reviews