CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 274 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product, Exactly what i was looking for
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product
Posted 2 years ago
Happy Customer
Posted 2 years ago
Fast response, professional service with accommodating staff. Always a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
100% happy , great quality and look fabulous on the wall.
Posted 2 years ago
I have to recommend Prestige Radiators on their service, even though it was only a small part it arrived two days after ordering and so enabled me to fit and give me a happy customer, I could not find this valve any where else so 10 out of 10
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was as advised and the goods of excellent quality.
Posted 2 years ago
The website is very easy to use and the pricing is very competitive. Fast Delivery too! Cannot fault the service we've received over the last few years of using you.
Posted 2 years ago
Surprised that it took 2 days to dispatch a single switch but when I rang to query whether it was in stock the lady who took the call was most helpful. Would buy from them again!
Posted 2 years ago
they came in @ a very reasonable Price range far cheaper than any one else
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sales advice, keen price, latest kit and next day delivery. Perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
delivered my product in time - very impressed. Product was as seen online.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, kept informed all the way:)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication I was kept updated throughout from placing my order to having my radiator delivered
Posted 2 years ago
CNM okay. Survey received today the 6th July . Marked closing date 30th June winner announced 3rd July . Should have gone to Specsavers .
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to navigate and the purchase (coin operated hair-dryer) arrived soon afterwards and I am very happy with the build quality.
Posted 2 years ago
I've used Prestige Radiators for a number of years now and they continue to deliver a qulaity range of products backed up with a great customer service. Far easier said than done these days. Well done Prestige Radiators - Dan Evans
Posted 2 years ago
easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery, quality packaging
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward website and therefore easy to use. Speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 274 reviews