CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 248 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Friendly staff with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful with my price/quantity query & quote and pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
normally OK but we had a faulty unit which we reported and didnt get a reply from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Peter,
Thank you for taking the time to leave CNM a review.

Sorry to hear your experience hasn't been up to our usual standards this time round, hopefully now we can get this sorted for you.

CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
I found this company online, they have been very helpful in obtaining the correct paper for our dispenser. They have a fast turnaround and the customer service is fantastic! Thank you guys!xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
Good product with speedy delivery but I think the £10 delivery price is a little too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service from order through to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order online, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time I have ordered an electric towel rail. On both occasions the item arrived extremely quickly and I was happy with the prices. My most recent purchase was for our bathroom and turned out to be an extra luxury when the "Beast from the East" arrived as well as being lovely to warm and dry towels or clothes before you get dressed! Very happy ! The thermostat is handy to control the temperature and works really well. Would definitely always choose this option which doesn't cost much more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great buy good look
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered replacement solenoid for tea boiler easily and expected delivery to be a couple of days, part turned up early next day ,very impressed,usually with other suppliers you pay extra for next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Better delivered price than my local outlet which is very near to the factory where the item is made.Easy transaction and fast delivery. No complaints,highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High quality stylish heater. Previous heater lasted for 8 years before needing replacement which I consider excellent for the main heater in my house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product, Exactly what i was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response, professional service with accommodating staff. Always a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100% happy , great quality and look fabulous on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 248 reviews