Prestige Conservatories Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Prestige Conservatories

About Prestige Conservatories: A leading UK conservatory and orangery supplier covering the South of England.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 644 6423

Email:
info@prestigeconservatories.co.uk

Location:
Prestige Conservatories400 Thames Valley Park DriveReading

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Overjoyed with my fabulous orangery. Cannot thank the team at Prestige enough from the surveyors visit to the final fitting everything went flawlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"I would recommend Prestige to anyone considering a conservatory. Very helpful, friendly service from the initial visit from the surveyor ( no hard sell), through to all the different trades. Who all came in quick succession, on the day they said they would. The site was always left very clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble and the Project Manager was always at the end of the phone to answer any questions I had. I now have a beautiful conservatory in a small garden."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely happy thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Hackett
Verified Buyer
"Prestige was the last of three visits for quotes I received. It was refreshing to speak to a surveyor and not a salesman. The surveyor was candid, gave me a quote without trying to second-guess my budget. The quote was 35% of the first quote I received from a national conservatory company. The date for erecting the conservatory was set for three weeks; in fact they were able to do the job in two weeks. The delivery was on time, the installers were on time. The installers worked tirelessly on the day and left everything clean and tidy, taking all the debris with them. I am now sitting admiring my garden through beautiful picture windows. No draught, no scorching sunlight and just the right amount of retained heat."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
P Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the orangery you have just built. Andy and his men were brilliant, and you could see that all his men knew exactly what they were doing. They were on time, clean, tidy and courteous throughout. It is exactly what your surveyor described on his first visit with us."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely conservatory I am in it right now very pleased with the end result good communication."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 stars in all areas. The installers cleaned up every night before they left and the finished conservatory was of very high standard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot put into words just how happy we are with our new orangery. The build quality in outstanding and the fitters were pleasant and tidy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with everything. Thanks. SC."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot fault Prestige. From the salesman right through to the fitters. Outstanding service and much better price than the other 2 companies."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Conservatory looks great. Had small issue with electrics. Fitter came back next day to resolve."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent to deal with from start to finish. A really good conservatory built by friendly, clean and expertienced tradesmen. A lovely conservatory at a good price. Thankyou."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
S Disloggi
Verified Buyer
"Prestige fitted my conservatory in November and since then we have had quite a lot of rain. Pleased to report that so far no problems at all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my new orangery. I cannot fault Prestige Conservatories."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prestige Conservatories is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews