Prestige Connections Reviews

4.98 Rating 273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The contact with Prestige Connections was in every way correct and simple. The offer they made was competitive and concluded very quickly with secure payment on the spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted to sell my car and Duncan made it happen, simple as! He was friendly and polite throughout all of our dealings and the end result was I got a fair price for my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncan contacted us shortly after we placed an advertisement for our Mercedes SLK and made a fair offer for the vehicle. The money was in our account in advance of the handover and the handover itself was slick and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy way to sell a car. Very professional and efficient service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great professional service. If you have a good quality well maintained car with full dealership service history, give Prestige connections a call. The easiest and hassle free way I have ever sold my car, and that includes dealing with up-there own arse car sale men, oh sorry Executive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Contacted within 5 minutes of advert going live and money in account two hours later, car collected next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncan was pleasant to deal with and selling my car progressed smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy, no hassle, no nonsense sale to Prestige Connections. Immediate payment - Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From beginning to end Duncan was very professional and I would not hesitate to use him again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First time to deal with Duncan from prestige connections and I am extremely pleased with the efficiency and speed of the sale . Very friendly and easy to deal with . I would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
1st class service, excellent communication! Price agreed on Monday, deposit Tuesday, paid for & collected Thursday. Brilliant, would recommend to any one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncan's honesty and whole approach was all I anticipated and more and the offer made on my car was in excess of any others I had. I am keeping him on file just in case I decide to change again but will also recommend him to others who are in the same position. Thanks Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncan was polite and honest and true to his word. He made the process of selling my car hassle free without any Arthur Daley moments. I would definitely recommend using his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal with, straight talking, Paid the full amount agreed & picked up car two days later. VERY IMPRESSED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional service, quick and easy transaction with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Within 10 minutes of the original phone call we had agreed a sale deal with the Garage and the purchase process with them was seemless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to deal with. Totally honest and up front. Pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional, polite, a very positive experience. Many thanks Will
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was refreshing to deal with Duncan. We quickly reached a clear agreement which was subsequently honoured by his client. I would certainly recommend using Duncan's services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From our first contact Duncan came across as a very professional friendly person, he found a garage wanting my car and with a little haggling he got me an agreeable price. The money was in my account by 4-30pm the same day and the car was collected 24 hours later. I would certainly speak to him first about an offer in the future rather than putting out an advert.In my experience a very trustworthy man. once again thankyou Duncan .Les W.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 273 reviews